|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Grand Theft Auto V
Contacts & Buddies
laz  id: 4178927
 

Name --
Nick laz
Member since 06/06/09
Age / Gender - / male
Country Guinea-Bissau
Main team i7
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Saturday, 14/06/14 20:04
loss Call of Duty 2 -8 Wednesday, 21/05/14 00:43
loss Call of Duty 2 0 Tuesday, 20/05/14 22:47
loss Call of Duty 2 -1 Monday, 16/06/14 23:38
loss Call of Duty 2 -8 Monday, 16/06/14 23:38
Recent matches
  Call of Duty 2 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
draw mIKAELLL  -10 Wednesday, 23/04/14 23:05
win balkanmarko  +24 Monday, 21/04/14 21:00 4
win Snake  +26 Monday, 21/04/14 02:00 2
win kimono  +22 Saturday, 19/04/14 22:00 2
loss Bennyahje  -9 Saturday, 12/04/14 14:10 8
loss TONYMAN--  -22 Thursday, 10/04/14 22:20 2
  FIFA 13 1on1 Ladder
loss jnorbi616  -11 Saturday, 29/12/12 00:00
loss chadhulio  -8 Friday, 28/12/12 23:00
loss DrKacsa  -22 Thursday, 27/12/12 23:15 1
loss niketomi  -21 Thursday, 27/12/12 21:00
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel fifa (QuakeNet)
 
  • 2.270 Users Online
  • 4.758.290 Registered Users
  • 2.079.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.760 Teams Total
  • 2.388 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.037.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.93s (not_cached) host: eslphp16