|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Stephen 'SlaYx' Burgmann  id: 2847656
 

Name Stephen Burgmann
Nick SlaYx
Member since 19/11/07
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Ronnenberg  (30xxx)
Occupation Maler u. Lackierer
Employer / University / School Pinselquäler
Main team --
Homepage http://stephen.hat-gar-keine-h..
Ich kenne ja viele dumme Menschen, aber irgendwer bricht halt immer den HIGHSCORE !!!

Ein Volk, das seine Vergangenheit nicht ehrt,
hat keine Zukunft !!!  more...  
Level & Awards
  19 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
ICQ Games
CoD:MW2 (PC)
Counter-Strike
Show all game levels
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
draw Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -4 Monday, 08/09/14 16:43
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -44 Saturday, 06/09/14 13:22
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 41 Friday, 05/09/14 22:44
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 39 Tuesday, 21/10/14 13:49
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Tuesday, 04/11/14 22:53
Recent matches
  Curve Fever 1on1 Summer Cup 2013
loss JeY  0 Wednesday, 24/07/13 19:00
win (bye)  Sunday, 21/07/13 19:00
loss PEAF  0 Thursday, 18/07/13 19:00 1
win (bye)  Monday, 15/07/13 19:00
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 Aim Europe
loss CARDEPARE  -27 Thursday, 18/04/13 16:23 2
loss TDi  -30 Wednesday, 13/02/13 13:13 4
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
win ThomaS.  +25 Friday, 15/02/13 14:06 4
win banger  +23 Tuesday, 12/02/13 18:25 5
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss masterACE'  -11 Monday, 06/08/12 19:15 4
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
loss G4NGSTAH  -8 Friday, 03/08/12 17:56 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 16 35 684 735
Counter-Strike: Source 2 31 653 686
ICQ Games 3 0 0 3
Counter-Strike 9 1 13 23
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 2 5 7
Counter-Strike: Source 0 1 1 2
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
411013702  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Skype

lumpi00073
Steam
StephenBurgmann
 
  • 829 Users Online
  • 5.394.980 Registered Users
  • 2.339.630 Active Users
  • 1.135.990 Teams Total
  • 1.705 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.031.300 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.2s (not_cached) host: eslphp21