|

Contacts & Buddies
majoe  id: 5480739
This player account is frozen and can not generate any 1on1 matches (challenge) or be generated (be challenged/Auto-challenger). Open 1on1 and 2on2 matches may be played, the player may however not compete in any other team matches. See below for details on the freeze.
 

Name --
Nick majoe
Member since 30/11/10
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  Japan
Country Germany
Main team ANGEKLAGT.
Homepage --
私はうずまきナルトだ
Level & Awards
     
Clubs
lock
24/02/14 - 24/05/14 Unwanted Content
VS. Placements

Banned from VS.

Unwanted Content Until 25/05/14 13:42
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Stats not shown due to active ban
Recent VS. Matches
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Tuesday, 24/12/13 16:32
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Friday, 17/01/14 17:07
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Monday, 23/12/13 21:10
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Monday, 06/01/14 17:15
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Friday, 20/12/13 02:46
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
win EnTerTürKmenT  +11 Wednesday, 06/11/13 15:40 6
win kuleN  +10 Friday, 30/11/12 16:25 3
win kkAz  +9 Monday, 19/11/12 15:28 3
win (bye)  Friday, 16/11/12 21:04 6
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWPAIM
win MALiBU 3L3CTR0  +28 Thursday, 17/10/13 03:15 6
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP Cup #06
loss WOODI  0 Thursday, 29/08/13 22:00 3
win inte  +2 Thursday, 29/08/13 21:30 2
win koka  +2 Thursday, 29/08/13 21:00 2
win wiz  +2 Thursday, 29/08/13 20:30 8
win ÄoN'  +2 Thursday, 29/08/13 20:00 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
13 92 1180 1285
Counter-Strike: Source 13 92 1180 1285
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.652 Users Online
  • 4.618.380 Registered Users
  • 2.021.120 Active Users
  • 995.035 Teams Total
  • 5.399 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.655.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.94s (not_cached) host: eslphp16