|

Contacts & Buddies
narutoo  id: 5480739
 

Name --
Nick narutoo
Member since 30/11/10
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  Japan
Country Germany
Employer / University / School Abitur
Main team ANGEKLAGT.
Homepage --
Otaku 4 Ever! <3
B A N K A I !
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 2747. 908 38% Win 28.6% Leave 5 - 1 - 4
Counter-Strike: Source 3427. 734 43% Win 7.9% Leave 30 - 7 - 33
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -31 Monday, 03/11/14 23:16
leaver Counter-Strike: Source -60 Sunday, 02/11/14 21:47
win Counter-Strike: Source 29 Saturday, 01/11/14 03:06
win Counter-Strike: Source 41 Friday, 31/10/14 23:40
loss Counter-Strike: Source -29 Wednesday, 29/10/14 03:42
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
win FREE AMIGO  +10 Wednesday, 06/11/13 15:40 6
win kuleN  +10 Friday, 30/11/12 16:25 3
win kkAz  +9 Monday, 19/11/12 15:28 3
win (bye)  Friday, 16/11/12 21:04 6
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWPAIM
win MALiBU 3L3CTR0  +28 Thursday, 17/10/13 03:15 6
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP Cup #06
loss WOODI  0 Thursday, 29/08/13 22:00 3
win inte  +2 Thursday, 29/08/13 21:30 2
win koka  +2 Thursday, 29/08/13 21:00 2
win wiz  +2 Thursday, 29/08/13 20:30 8
win ÄoN'  +2 Thursday, 29/08/13 20:00 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
13 92 1180 1285
Counter-Strike: Source 13 92 1180 1285
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.396 Users Online
  • 4.932.420 Registered Users
  • 2.151.190 Active Users
  • 1.039.560 Teams Total
  • 4.287 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.321.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.32s (not_cached) host: eslphp12