|
Results of the last 28 days
Overview of all results. The number after the time shows available mediafiles (screenshots, demos, e.a.) of that match.
  Yesterday, 30/10/14 yesterday  (Matches: 3)
  10:45h 2 MILO ( +1 )  wins against Kononn ( -1 )
  11:00h 1 MILO ( 0 )  wins against Gami ( 0 )
  19:00h 2 r01g ( -21 )  loses against maksym1234 ( +21 )
  Wednesday, 29/10/14  (Matches: 2)
  16:15h 1 teLeX ( 0 )  wins against Gami ( 0 )
  16:15h 1 teLeX ( 0 )  wins against Gami ( 0 )
  Monday, 27/10/14  (Matches: 1)
  17:00h 1 MILO ( 0 )  wins against Gami ( 0 )
  Sunday, 26/10/14  (Matches: 5)
  17:20h 1 vegeta ( +1 )  wins against Gami ( -1 )
  17:40h 1 MILO ( 0 )  wins against Gami ( 0 )
  21:20h 2 vegeta ( +3 )  wins against Kononn ( -3 )
  21:55h 2 MILO ( +1 )  wins against Kononn ( -1 )
  22:10h 2 MILO ( +1 )  wins against Kononn ( -1 )
  Saturday, 25/10/14  (Matches: 1)
  13:20h 1 MILO ( 0 )  wins against Gami ( 0 )
  Friday, 24/10/14  (Matches: 1)
  15:00h 1 vegeta ( +1 )  wins against Gami ( -1 )
  Thursday, 23/10/14  (Matches: 5)
  16:00h 1 MILO ( 0 )  wins against Gami ( 0 )
  16:00h 1 MILO ( 0 )  wins against Gami ( 0 )
  17:00h 1 teLeX ( 0 )  wins against Gami ( 0 )
  17:00h 1 teLeX ( 0 )  wins against Gami ( 0 )
  17:05h 1 teLeX ( 0 )  wins against Gami ( 0 )
  Wednesday, 22/10/14  (Matches: 3)
  12:30h 2 vegeta ( +3 )  wins against Bny ( -3 )
  16:40h 1 MILO ( +1 )  wins against r01g ( -1 )
  21:00h 1 MILO ( +8 )  wins against relax.-r ( -8 )
  Tuesday, 21/10/14  (Matches: 2)
  13:00h 2 vegeta ( +10 )  wins against vashmp ( -10 )
  13:10h 1 MILO ( +5 )  wins against vashmp ( -5 )
  Monday, 20/10/14  (Matches: 1)
  18:10h 1 teLeX ( 0 )  wins against r01g ( 0 )
  Sunday, 19/10/14  (Matches: 3)
  15:00h 1 MILO ( 0 )  wins against Gami ( 0 )
  16:00h 1 vegeta ( +1 )  wins against Gami ( -1 )
  16:30h 1 MILO ( +1 )  wins against CaTcH Me iF YoU CaN ( -1 )
  Saturday, 18/10/14  (Matches: 2)
  00:00h 2 MILO ( +1 )  wins against Kononn ( -1 )
  01:00h 1 r01g ( -22 )  loses against Kononn ( +22 )
  Friday, 17/10/14  (Matches: 6)
  15:00h 1 MILO ( 0 )  wins against Gami ( 0 )
  15:00h 1 MILO ( 0 )  wins against Gami ( 0 )
  16:10h 1 vegeta ( +1 )  wins against Gami ( -1 )
  22:00h 1 MILO ( +5 )  wins against vashmp ( -5 )
  23:00h 1 MILO ( +1 )  wins against r01g ( -1 )
  23:40h 2 MILO ( +1 )  wins against Kononn ( -1 )
  Thursday, 16/10/14  (Matches: 1)
  23:55h 2 vegeta ( +2 )  wins against Clubbi ( -2 )
  Wednesday, 15/10/14  (Matches: 1)
  22:00h 3 MILO ( +1 )  wins against Kononn ( -1 )
  Tuesday, 14/10/14  (Matches: 2)
  00:00h 4 vegeta ( +3 )  wins against Kononn ( -3 )
  16:00h 1 MILO ( 0 )  wins against Gami ( 0 )
  Monday, 13/10/14  (Matches: 2)
  14:00h 2 vegeta ( +2 )  wins against Clubbi ( -2 )
  20:00h 1 MILO ( +1 )  wins against Clubbi ( -1 )
  Sunday, 12/10/14  (Matches: 1)
  17:15h 1 vegeta ( +1 )  wins against Gami ( -1 )
  Saturday, 11/10/14  (Matches: 1)
  18:00h 1 MILO ( 0 )  wins against Gami ( 0 )
  Friday, 10/10/14  (Matches: 3)
  16:00h 1 MILO ( 0 )  wins against Gami ( 0 )
  16:00h 1 MILO ( 0 )  wins against Gami ( 0 )
  16:00h 1 vegeta ( +1 )  wins against Gami ( -1 )
  Thursday, 09/10/14  (Matches: 1)
  23:30h 4 vegeta ( +3 )  wins against Kononn ( -3 )
  Wednesday, 08/10/14  (Matches: 2)
  00:30h 3 vegeta ( +3 )  wins against Kononn ( -3 )
  23:10h 3 MILO ( +1 )  wins against Kononn ( -1 )
  Sunday, 05/10/14  (Matches: 2)
  01:00h 1 CaTcH Me iF YoU CaN ( -1 )  loses against MILO ( +1 )
  15:00h 1 vegeta ( +1 )  wins against Gami ( -1 )
  Saturday, 04/10/14  (Matches: 4)
  11:00h 1 teLeX ( 0 )  wins against Gami ( 0 )
  13:00h 1 vegeta ( +3 )  wins against Falkenauge ( -3 )
  20:00h 1 vegeta ( +1 )  wins against Gami ( -1 )
  20:00h 1 MILO ( 0 )  wins against Gami ( 0 )

 
  • 1.694 Users Online
  • 4.883.860 Registered Users
  • 2.134.370 Active Users
  • 1.033.720 Teams Total
  • 1.504 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.259.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.19s (not_cached) host: eslphp3