|
Results of the last 28 days
Overview of all results. The number after the time shows available mediafiles (screenshots, demos, e.a.) of that match.
  Yesterday, 18/09/14 yesterday  (Matches: 3)
  18:00h 1 MILO ( +1 )  wins against Gam1 ( -1 )
  20:40h 2 vegeta ( +12 )  wins against dyx ( -12 )
  23:00h 1 MILO ( +1 )  wins against Gam1 ( -1 )
  Wednesday, 17/09/14  (Matches: 1)
  12:25h 1 MILO ( +1 )  wins against Naxii1 ( -1 )
  Tuesday, 16/09/14  (Matches: 3)
  16:10h 2 vegeta ( +16 )  wins against Naxii1 ( -16 )
  18:00h 1 vegeta ( +11 )  wins against Gam1 ( -11 )
  18:00h 1 teLeX ( 0 )  wins against Gam1 ( 0 )
  Monday, 15/09/14  (Matches: 2)
  14:00h 2 vegeta ( +22 )  wins against Naxii1 ( -22 )
  16:00h 2 vegeta ( +19 )  wins against Naxii1 ( -19 )
  Sunday, 14/09/14  (Matches: 2)
  13:00h 1 teLeX ( 0 )  wins against Gam1 ( 0 )
  13:20h 1 MILO ( +2 )  wins against Naxii1 ( -2 )
  Saturday, 13/09/14  (Matches: 2)
  16:10h 1 MILO ( +1 )  wins against Gam1 ( -1 )
  18:10h 2 vegeta ( +16 )  wins against Gam1 ( -16 )
  Friday, 12/09/14  (Matches: 5)
  15:20h 2 vegeta ( +24 )  wins against rjp__199 ( -24 )
  16:00h 1 MILO ( +1 )  wins against Gam1 ( -1 )
  16:05h 1 MILO ( +1 )  wins against Gam1 ( -1 )
  16:20h 2 vegeta ( +21 )  wins against Gam1 ( -21 )
  17:00h 1 Gam1 ( -19 )  loses against vegeta ( +19 )
  Tuesday, 09/09/14  (Matches: 1)
  20:00h 1 teLeX ( 0 )  wins against dyx ( 0 )
  Monday, 08/09/14  (Matches: 1)
  15:00h 1 MILO ( +1 )  wins against Gam1 ( -1 )
  Sunday, 07/09/14  (Matches: 3)
  17:00h 1 Gam1 ( -21 )  loses against __ekam ( +21 )
  23:00h 1 MILO ( +1 )  wins against dyx ( -1 )
  23:00h MILO ( +1 )  wins against dyx ( -1 )
  Friday, 05/09/14  (Matches: 2)
  15:40h 1 MILO ( +2 )  wins against __ekam ( -2 )
  18:15h 1 MILO ( +1 )  wins against dyx ( -1 )
  Thursday, 04/09/14  (Matches: 1)
  16:50h 1 Gam1 ( -2 )  loses against MILO ( +2 )
  Saturday, 30/08/14  (Matches: 1)
  14:00h 1 __ekam ( +22 )  wins against dyx ( -22 )
  Friday, 29/08/14  (Matches: 2)
  21:30h 1 __ekam ( +20 )  wins against Z-Teleport ( -20 )
  23:00h 1 teLeX ( +1 )  wins against __ekam ( -1 )
  Wednesday, 27/08/14  (Matches: 1)
  14:00h 1 teLeX ( +1 )  wins against dyx ( -1 )
  Sunday, 24/08/14  (Matches: 3)
  17:00h 1 Z-Teleport ( -25 )  loses against __ekam ( +25 )
  21:00h 1 teLeX ( +1 )  wins against Z-Teleport ( -1 )
  21:00h 1 teLeX ( +1 )  wins against __ekam ( -1 )
  Saturday, 23/08/14  (Matches: 2)
  13:00h 1 teLeX ( +1 )  wins against dyx ( -1 )
  14:00h 1 teLeX ( +1 )  wins against __ekam ( -1 )

 
  • 2.145 Users Online
  • 4.824.040 Registered Users
  • 2.104.450 Active Users
  • 1.025.290 Teams Total
  • 1.398 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.159.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.9s (not_cached) host: eslphp10