|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
STRK3R  id: 3780683
 

Name Marius 
Nick STRK3R
Member since 13/01/09
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team Team Thermalbad
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  20 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Wednesday, 30/10/13 22:01
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Monday, 06/01/14 17:04
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Sunday, 20/10/13 21:07
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 11/12/13 11:44
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Wednesday, 11/12/13 10:49
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 5on5 A-Series A-Series 0-0-0  Streak -3
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 Turbo Ladder
win YnKSuL  +12 Saturday, 07/04/12 18:35 4
win MALiBU 3L3CTR0  +21 Thursday, 05/04/12 20:05 2
win OnyyyyyX'UKR  +26 Thursday, 05/04/12 19:40 4
loss SpYder  -25 Tuesday, 03/04/12 14:05 2
win OnyyyyyX'UKR  +31 Monday, 02/04/12 12:40 4
win Morris23  +20 Sunday, 01/04/12 18:45 2
win C.Style  +27 Sunday, 01/04/12 18:25 4
win Avantgard  +18 Saturday, 24/03/12 12:09 3
loss o W n E d  -20 Saturday, 24/03/12 12:00 3
  PokerTH 1on1 Turbo Ladder
loss Progamer  -29 Monday, 26/03/12 20:45 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 61 13 569 643
Counter-Strike: Source 8 13 556 577
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 2 0 0 2
ICQ Games 27 0 0 27
MSN Games 1 0 0 1
Blub Game 1 0 0 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.595 Users Online
  • 4.820.710 Registered Users
  • 2.103.900 Active Users
  • 1.024.750 Teams Total
  • 1.399 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.155.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.29s (not_cached) host: eslphp5