|

  Poland  .HaxBall  id:  5816354

Name Poland
Shorthandle PL
Registered since 09/04/11
Subteam of Reprezentacja Polski
Headquarters  Poland
✜ National Team Poland HaxBall ✜

➲ Team Owner: kildan
➲ Team Manager: Benik Afobe
➲ Team Captain: Supreme
more...   
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Owner
 kildan
Marcin 
29  years
  Lodz
Team:
Team-Manager
Team-Manager
Benik Afobe
 
 
Team-Captain
Team-Captain
Supreme
 
 
Player (7)
Player
chamsin
 
 
Player
iS
 
 
Player
 LAMPZ1
Kacper 
19  years
 
Player
Revan
 
 
Player
Sylwiaaa
 
 
Player
wrozbita
 
 
Player
Xy
 
 
Team:
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  HaxBall Country Championship Country Championship Playoffs
loss   Turkey  0 Sunday, 08/06/14 22:00 7
  HaxBall Country Championship Country Championship 2014 - Group Phase
loss   Ukraine  0 Wednesday, 28/05/14 20:00 1
wins   Lithuania  + 3 Wednesday, 21/05/14 20:00 1
draws   Latvia  + 1 Wednesday, 14/05/14 20:00 2
  HaxBall 4on4 Showmatch Portugal vs Poland
wins   Portugal  + 2 Thursday, 08/05/14 20:00 1
  HaxBall 4on4 Showmatch #46 Poland vs. Italy
loss   Italy  0 Sunday, 24/11/13 22:00 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Playoffs 2013
loss   Israel  0 Sunday, 16/06/13 22:30 1
loss   Russia  0 Saturday, 15/06/13 22:00 1
wins   Germany  + 2 Monday, 10/06/13 22:00 6
wins   Spain  + 2 Sunday, 02/06/13 21:00 6
 
  • 4.303 Users Online
  • 4.754.690 Registered Users
  • 2.077.680 Active Users
  • 1.015.160 Teams Total
  • 3.191 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.029.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.86s (not_cached) host: eslphp11