|

is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
Eryk 'Legendary_ns' Kosieradzki  id: 3944356
 

Name Eryk Kosieradzki
Nick Legendary_ns
Member since 10/03/09
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Country Germany
Occupation ☻ ESL Professional Player ☻
Employer / University / School ☑ Studiuję
Main team TOP VERSUS PRO CSS !!!!
Homepage http://www.sk-gaming.com/membe..
1 JULY COOOMMMEEE BBAAACCKKKK

Spring Season 2013 : 181 - 19 - 19 ( TOP ... - 90 % )
Spring Season 2012 : 1156 - 118 - 337 (TOP 1 - 77 % )
Winter Season 2012 : 617 - 72 - 183 (TOP 3 - 77 % )  more...  
Level & Awards
Show all game levels
  Zwycięzca   King of the VERSUS 
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss PlayOK -9 Tuesday, 22/10/13 20:15
win PlayOK 11 Monday, 07/10/13 15:28
win PlayOK 13 Monday, 07/10/13 14:40
win PlayOK 30 Monday, 07/10/13 14:36
loss PlayOK -10 Saturday, 05/10/13 12:12
Leagues & tournaments
PlayOK 1on1 Winter Cup 2014 2. Cup  
Recent matches
  PlayOK 1on1 Winter Cup 2014
loss MILO  0 Friday, 28/02/14 19:00 2
win Hulk  +2 Tuesday, 25/02/14 19:00 1
loss MILO  0 Saturday, 22/02/14 19:00 3
win criswaw  +2 Sunday, 16/02/14 19:00 2
win JumpY  +2 Monday, 10/02/14 19:00 1
win morTal  +2 Tuesday, 04/02/14 19:00 2
win killnOd  +2 Wednesday, 29/01/14 19:00 1
win (bye)  Sunday, 26/01/14 19:00
  Kurnik 1on1 Autumn Cup 2013 Playoffs
loss major  0 Wednesday, 13/11/13 20:00 1
  Kurnik 1on1 Kurnik Autumn Cup 2013 - faza grupowa
win razer  +3 Monday, 28/10/13 18:00 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 188 20 1503 1711
Counter-Strike: Source 0 1 957 958
Need For Speed: World 1 0 0 1
Combat Arms 1 0 0 1
War Rock 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
644110959  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Gadu-Gadu
4057833
IRC channel #KING.nS.css (QuickNet)
Steam
Ciastko194
 
  • 2.391 Users Online
  • 4.617.010 Registered Users
  • 2.020.580 Active Users
  • 994.819 Teams Total
  • 3.624 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.650.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.77s (not_cached) host: eslphp8