|

Fabian 'WamboNumberDrei' Schenk  id: 5811640
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00 - 25/06/14 11:59)
Battlefield 4 2865. 49 40% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 3
Winter Season 2013 (11/09/13 12:00 - 05/02/14 11:59)
Battlefield 3 574. 169 52% Win 0.0% Leave 22 - 0 - 20
Battlefield 4 900. 563 72% Win 1.3% Leave 55 - 0 - 20
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
Battlefield 3 2735. 53 33% Win 33.3% Leave 1 - 0 - 1
Spring Season 2013 (09/01/13 13:00 - 08/05/13 11:59)
Battlefield 3 946. 673 84% Win 0.0% Leave 47 - 0 - 9
Winter Season 2012 (04/09/12 22:15 - 09/01/13 12:59)
Battlefield 3 78. 2480 80% Win 0.0% Leave 212 - 0 - 53
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
Battlefield 3 88. 2438 61% Win 0.6% Leave 188 - 0 - 119
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
Battlefield 3 545. 941 64% Win 0.0% Leave 65 - 0 - 37
Beta Season (22/06/11 00:00 - 28/11/11 14:29)
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 6. 1691 60% Win 0.8% Leave 111 - 75 - 71
Battlefield 3 990. 49 50% Win 16.7% Leave 3 - 0 - 2
Counter-Strike: Source 7477. 104 43% Win 0.0% Leave 6 - 1 - 8
All VS. Matches
win Battlefield 4 30 Friday, 09/05/14 11:18
loss Battlefield 4 -8 Monday, 05/05/14 23:30
loss Battlefield 4 -8 Monday, 07/04/14 19:48
win Battlefield 4 35 Monday, 07/04/14 18:42
loss Battlefield 4 0 Sunday, 09/02/14 13:41
loss Battlefield 4 -4 Saturday, 04/01/14 23:47
win Battlefield 4 30 Saturday, 04/01/14 23:52
loss Battlefield 4 -7 Saturday, 04/01/14 22:43
win Battlefield 4 15 Monday, 16/12/13 20:26
win Battlefield 4 31 Monday, 16/12/13 19:33
win Battlefield 4 5 Thursday, 05/12/13 23:16
win Battlefield 4 20 Thursday, 05/12/13 22:11
loss Battlefield 4 0 Sunday, 01/12/13 19:57
loss Battlefield 4 -7 Sunday, 01/12/13 19:26
win Battlefield 4 31 Saturday, 30/11/13 22:58
win Battlefield 4 5 Friday, 29/11/13 00:13
win Battlefield 4 5 Friday, 29/11/13 00:34
win Battlefield 4 6 Friday, 29/11/13 00:15
win Battlefield 4 5 Thursday, 28/11/13 23:04
win Battlefield 4 5 Thursday, 28/11/13 22:04
win Battlefield 4 20 Thursday, 28/11/13 16:16
win Battlefield 4 5 Wednesday, 27/11/13 00:34
win Battlefield 4 5 Tuesday, 26/11/13 22:28
win Battlefield 4 21 Tuesday, 26/11/13 21:56
win Battlefield 4 37 Tuesday, 26/11/13 21:23
win Battlefield 4 26 Monday, 25/11/13 21:32
loss Battlefield 4 -7 Saturday, 23/11/13 17:24
win Battlefield 4 22 Thursday, 21/11/13 19:03
win Battlefield 4 5 Wednesday, 20/11/13 22:26
win Battlefield 4 20 Wednesday, 20/11/13 21:57
win Battlefield 4 5 Tuesday, 19/11/13 22:55
win Battlefield 4 10 Tuesday, 19/11/13 22:24
win Battlefield 4 20 Tuesday, 19/11/13 19:54
win Battlefield 4 20 Tuesday, 19/11/13 00:14
loss Battlefield 4 -13 Sunday, 17/11/13 22:34
win Battlefield 4 20 Sunday, 17/11/13 20:33
win Battlefield 4 5 Sunday, 17/11/13 20:50
loss Battlefield 4 -7 Friday, 15/11/13 15:46
leaver Battlefield 4 -30 Friday, 15/11/13 15:28
win Battlefield 4 14 Friday, 15/11/13 15:22
win Battlefield 4 31 Friday, 15/11/13 15:11
loss Battlefield 4 -8 Tuesday, 14/01/14 13:38
win Battlefield 4 18 Thursday, 14/11/13 22:49
win Battlefield 4 5 Thursday, 14/11/13 22:27
loss Battlefield 4 -30 Saturday, 16/11/13 12:07
win Battlefield 4 12 Thursday, 14/11/13 20:51
win Battlefield 4 20 Thursday, 14/11/13 19:02
win Battlefield 4 16 Wednesday, 13/11/13 20:43
win Battlefield 4 20 Wednesday, 13/11/13 19:41
loss Battlefield 4 -10 Wednesday, 13/11/13 18:35


 
  • 4.988 Users Online
  • 4.758.290 Registered Users
  • 2.079.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.760 Teams Total
  • 2.388 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.037.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.36s (not_cached) host: eslphp1