|

Penetralia13  id: 2847104
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Winter Season 2013 (11/09/13 12:00 - 05/02/14 11:59)
Battlefield 3 713. 127 75% Win 0.0% Leave 6 - 0 - 2
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
Battlefield 3 83. 2626 60% Win 0.3% Leave 228 - 0 - 149
Spring Season 2013 (09/01/13 13:00 - 08/05/13 11:59)
Battlefield 3 40. 3658 68% Win 0.2% Leave 392 - 0 - 180
Winter Season 2012 (04/09/12 22:15 - 09/01/13 12:59)
Battlefield 3 352. 1080 64% Win 0.0% Leave 107 - 0 - 61
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
Battlefield 3 36. 3617 67% Win 0.0% Leave 321 - 0 - 161
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
Battlefield 3 108. 2397 56% Win 0.7% Leave 159 - 0 - 123
All VS. Matches
loss Battlefield 3 -8 Monday, 23/09/13 23:46
win Battlefield 3 21 Monday, 23/09/13 19:24
win Battlefield 3 29 Monday, 23/09/13 18:50
win Battlefield 3 27 Thursday, 19/09/13 23:49
win Battlefield 3 20 Wednesday, 18/09/13 23:10
loss Battlefield 3 -9 Wednesday, 18/09/13 21:14
win Battlefield 3 18 Sunday, 15/09/13 22:36
win Battlefield 3 29 Saturday, 18/01/14 08:21
loss Battlefield 3 -8 Wednesday, 31/07/13 18:53
loss Battlefield 3 -6 Monday, 29/07/13 22:02
False vote Battlefield 3 -15 Sunday, 28/07/13 17:15
loss Battlefield 3 -5 Friday, 26/07/13 17:14
loss Battlefield 3 0 Friday, 26/07/13 01:08
loss Battlefield 3 -7 Friday, 26/07/13 00:01
win Battlefield 3 14 Wednesday, 24/07/13 22:14
win Battlefield 3 31 Wednesday, 24/07/13 21:13
win Battlefield 3 5 Tuesday, 23/07/13 23:59
loss Battlefield 3 -7 Tuesday, 23/07/13 21:48
win Battlefield 3 14 Tuesday, 23/07/13 21:40
win Battlefield 3 30 Tuesday, 23/07/13 20:11
win Battlefield 3 15 Tuesday, 23/07/13 00:22
win Battlefield 3 16 Monday, 22/07/13 23:40
win Battlefield 3 32 Monday, 22/07/13 23:11
win Battlefield 3 20 Sunday, 21/07/13 15:43
win Battlefield 3 13 Sunday, 21/07/13 02:51
loss Battlefield 3 -7 Sunday, 21/07/13 02:17
loss Battlefield 3 -4 Sunday, 21/07/13 01:50
loss Battlefield 3 -6 Sunday, 21/07/13 01:06
win Battlefield 3 15 Sunday, 21/07/13 00:23
win Battlefield 3 15 Saturday, 20/07/13 19:16
win Battlefield 3 15 Saturday, 20/07/13 19:04
win Battlefield 3 31 Saturday, 20/07/13 17:04
win Battlefield 3 0 Monday, 19/08/13 20:05
win Battlefield 3 0 Monday, 19/08/13 20:05
win Battlefield 3 17 Saturday, 31/08/13 00:29
loss Battlefield 3 -6 Friday, 19/07/13 23:21
win Battlefield 3 15 Monday, 19/08/13 20:05
win Battlefield 3 20 Friday, 19/07/13 21:14
loss Battlefield 3 -3 Friday, 19/07/13 16:50
win Battlefield 3 30 Friday, 19/07/13 13:56
loss Battlefield 3 -8 Friday, 19/07/13 03:23
win Battlefield 3 5 Friday, 19/07/13 01:59
win Battlefield 3 5 Sunday, 01/09/13 00:17
win Battlefield 3 5 Friday, 19/07/13 00:42
win Battlefield 3 34 Thursday, 18/07/13 22:05
loss Battlefield 3 0 Thursday, 18/07/13 21:25
loss Battlefield 3 0 Thursday, 18/07/13 20:59
win Battlefield 3 29 Wednesday, 17/07/13 21:44
loss Battlefield 3 -7 Wednesday, 17/07/13 21:53


 
  • 5.751 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.15s (not_cached) host: eslphp13