|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Nikos 'powersam21' Samios  id: 2777336
 

Name Nikos Samios
Nick powersam21
Member since 16/10/07
Age / Gender 38 Years / male
Nationality  Greece
Country, City Greece, Piraeus  (18xxx)
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Battlefield 4 (PC) -30 Wednesday, 15/10/14 17:34
win Battlefield 4 (PC) 52 Sunday, 19/10/14 11:25
loss Battlefield 4 (PC) -15 Tuesday, 14/10/14 22:01
loss Battlefield 4 (PC) -15 Monday, 13/10/14 18:07
loss Battlefield 4 (PC) -29 Monday, 13/10/14 16:40
Recent matches
  Battlefield 2 Infantry 1on1 Ladder
loss Ne0  -19 Sunday, 03/01/10 20:00 2
draw Balance_01  +5 Saturday, 02/01/10 19:00 0
loss wlkman  -17 Wednesday, 30/12/09 21:00 3
loss eXcellent  -19 Monday, 28/12/09 18:30 3
loss PASTA005  -5 Saturday, 26/12/09 17:00 3
loss GARIK1974  -34 Friday, 25/12/09 18:00 4
win yiannis20_ithacki  +25 Wednesday, 23/12/09 19:00 3
win Lappinio  +29 Tuesday, 22/12/09 19:50 3
loss INFINITY  -3 Monday, 21/12/09 19:30 2
loss JPSOUNDS19051975  -15 Sunday, 20/12/09 20:00 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 89 89
Battlefield 3 0 0 33 33
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 0 0 3 3
Battlefield 2 0 0 52 52
Battlefield 2 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
powersam21
 
  • 1.929 Users Online
  • 5.019.180 Registered Users
  • 2.187.550 Active Users
  • 1.053.460 Teams Total
  • 3.543 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.484.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.77s (not_cached) host: eslphp22