|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Ice T  id: 1800431
 

Name Tim 
Nick Ice T
Member since 26/04/06
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Freiberg  (09xxx)
Employer / University / School junited Autoglas
Main team --
Homepage http://www.junited-freiberg.de
╔► ESL Admin 2006 --> 2011
╠► ESL Staff-Squad: GER Support --> 2011
╠► ESL Staff-Squad: GER Offense_guidelines --> 2011
╠► ESL Staff-Squad: LÖSCHEN-Squad --> 2011
╚► Support only via Ticket!  more...  
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  Fun Games PC PokerTH Open PokerTH Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss Spryt  -25 Thursday, 05/08/10 10:30 2
win Spryt  +26 Monday, 05/07/10 21:00 2
loss moe  -27 Wednesday, 02/06/10 20:15 1
win aZNN-  +22 Friday, 28/05/10 15:55 2
loss Spryt  -31 Wednesday, 26/05/10 19:00 2
win rabbit  +18 Saturday, 15/05/10 14:50 2
  PokerTH 1on1 Amateur Series
win abc kekZ  +30 Sunday, 30/05/10 19:00 2
loss eNd  -35 Sunday, 23/05/10 19:00 5
win glob  +22 Monday, 10/05/10 20:30 2
  PokerTH 1on1 Heads-Up Ladder
win w138. steph  +18 Wednesday, 19/05/10 20:00 3
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
262287521  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
MSN
ice_t@staff.esl.eu
Skype

mr.ice_t1
 
  • 8.013 Users Online
  • 4.970.170 Registered Users
  • 2.167.000 Active Users
  • 1.045.160 Teams Total
  • 3.150 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.380.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.26s (not_cached) host: eslphp1