|
ECC Playoffs LIVE on RushTV!
After three weeks of exciting matches in the European Country Championship Group Stage, we are proud to announce that we finally reached the Playoff Stage of our Championship.
From now on we will show you at least one ECC match every saturday live together with our partner RushTV.

Quarterfinal



The first matches we will show you tonight (Saturday, 18th August) are the following Quarterfinals:

Spain vs. Germany (18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET)

Portugal vs. Belgium (20:45 GMT / 21:45 CET)


The other two Quarterfinals, which we unfortunately won't show you:

France vs. Sweden

Finland vs. United Kingdom


Broadcaster Information



RushTV Livestream


Admin Support

If you have any question or doubt, you can contact the following admins: Wolf, TheR1pper, Bane, DirtyBugger. You can also contact us by submitting a Support Ticket or visiting Ava Section Forum.

Your Alliance of Valiant Arms Admin Team


A.V.A is powered by

TheR1pper, Saturday, 18/08/12 12:57
 
comments (4)
 
 
Where we can see brackets ?
Was good livestream , shoutcaster was fun.
1 edits
 
 
 
Information:
  • info write comment not allowed
 
  • 6.092 Users Online
  • 4.756.940 Registered Users
  • 2.078.450 Active Users
  • 1.015.560 Teams Total
  • 2.462 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.034.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.42s (not_cached) host: eslphp5