|

Contacts & Buddies
Turtle  id: 6600162
 

Name --
Nick Turtle
Member since 07/02/12
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  France
Country France
Main team CoHesive
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  7 Awards  
Crossfire
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Crossfire 488. 1050 100% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 1 - 0
Recent VS. Matches
win Crossfire 25 Today, 31/07/15 14:57
draw Crossfire 0 Monday, 15/06/15 14:07
win Crossfire 25 Sunday, 26/04/15 15:02
win Crossfire 45 Wednesday, 14/01/15 01:17
win Crossfire 31 Tuesday, 30/12/14 23:02
Leagues & tournaments
Go4Crossfire Europe Cup #13 ... 21. Cup  
Recent matches
  Crossfire Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
win Fabianovic  +22 Sunday, 30/11/14 17:05 6
  Crossfire Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
loss XHuesitos  -25 Saturday, 06/04/13 15:55 5
  Crossfire 1on1 Live Cup #1
loss Bye  0 Saturday, 19/05/12 21:00 8
loss RzK  0 Friday, 18/05/12 21:30 8
win Vampam  +2 Friday, 18/05/12 21:30 8
win Bape  +2 Thursday, 17/05/12 21:30 5
win Nath  +2 Thursday, 17/05/12 21:00 4
  Crossfire 1on1 Ladder
loss Zn0x  -18 Saturday, 12/05/12 21:30 5
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.809 Users Online
  • 5.321.990 Registered Users
  • 2.310.560 Active Users
  • 1.117.620 Teams Total
  • 2.064 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.937.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.24s (not_cached) host: eslphp15