|

Contacts & Buddies
Dunce  id: 6600162
 

Name --
Nick Dunce
Member since 07/02/12
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  France
Country France
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
Teams
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Crossfire 424. 1100 58% Win 0.0% Leave 21 - 3 - 15
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 514. 1129 64% Win 0.0% Leave 7 - 0 - 4
Recent VS. Matches
draw Crossfire 0 Thursday, 13/11/14 17:33
win Crossfire 30 Tuesday, 11/11/14 13:56
loss Crossfire -28 Saturday, 01/11/14 14:06
draw Crossfire -15 Friday, 31/10/14 17:00
win Crossfire 31 Tuesday, 07/10/14 21:21
Leagues & tournaments
Crossfire Europe Crossfire ... 16. challenge! 0/5 1-0-0  Streak +1    1022
Crossfire Europe Crossfire ... 8. challenge! 0/5 0-0-4  Streak -4    912
Recent matches
  Crossfire Europe Crossfire Open Crossfire Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
win noobcore  +22 Sunday, 30/11/14 17:05 6
  Crossfire Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
loss XHuesitos  -25 Saturday, 06/04/13 15:55 5
  Crossfire 1on1 Live Cup #1
loss Bye  0 Saturday, 19/05/12 21:00 8
loss RzK  0 Friday, 18/05/12 21:30 8
win Vampam  +2 Friday, 18/05/12 21:30 8
win White Bape  +2 Thursday, 17/05/12 21:30 5
win Nath  +2 Thursday, 17/05/12 21:00 4
  Crossfire 1on1 Ladder
loss Zn0x  -18 Saturday, 12/05/12 21:30 5
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 7.656 Users Online
  • 4.970.170 Registered Users
  • 2.167.000 Active Users
  • 1.045.160 Teams Total
  • 3.150 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.380.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.22s (not_cached) host: eslphp8