|

Contacts & Buddies
ENDRIT  id: 5542553
 

Name  K
Nick ENDRIT
Member since 27/12/10
Age / Gender 17 Years / male
Nationality  Kosovo
Country Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
7
8
6
Ein Leben lang ♥  more...  
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
draw Crossfire 0 Sunday, 02/02/14 13:17
loss Crossfire -8 Saturday, 07/12/13 13:43
win Crossfire 15 Sunday, 02/02/14 13:17
win Crossfire 32 Saturday, 07/12/13 12:37
False vote Crossfire -15 Friday, 06/12/13 15:05
Recent matches
  Crossfire Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
loss Bauer  -22 Saturday, 05/10/13 18:55 6
  OMGPOP Booya 1on1 Ladder
loss syroko  -19 Wednesday, 30/01/13 20:20 4
loss smokezzz  -25 Wednesday, 16/01/13 15:00 3
win kor_H  +18 Sunday, 13/01/13 14:25 2
loss Fox  -25 Saturday, 12/01/13 14:05 4
loss cya  -28 Wednesday, 09/01/13 20:00 2
win Snox  +20 Wednesday, 09/01/13 14:35 2
win D o m'  +17 Sunday, 06/01/13 19:55 6
win BatistaNET  +28 Sunday, 06/01/13 15:10 4
  Crossfire Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win (bye)  Wednesday, 26/12/12 13:55 6
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

endritendrit1
 
  • 4.853 Users Online
  • 4.756.940 Registered Users
  • 2.078.450 Active Users
  • 1.015.560 Teams Total
  • 2.462 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.034.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.17s (not_cached) host: eslphp19