|

Contacts & Buddies
SEBASTIANSON  id: 1453662
 

Name Sebastian 
Nick SEBASTIANSON
Member since 07/10/05
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Jena  (07xxx)
Main team --
Homepage --
   

   das Talent besteht nicht darin zu hacken,
           sondern wie ein Hacker zu denken ;)
 more...  
Level & Awards
  19 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Counter-Strike
World of Tanks
Tetris Friends
Show all game levels
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 2570. 545 41% Win 1.1% Leave 65 - 15 - 92
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -15 Sunday, 12/07/15 17:16
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Sunday, 12/07/15 14:39
loss Counter-Strike: Source -29 Saturday, 11/07/15 23:39
win Counter-Strike: Source 15 Sunday, 02/08/15 14:32
win Counter-Strike: Source 15 Sunday, 28/06/15 20:22
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWPAIM
win xYw  +25 Monday, 22/07/13 22:15 4
win Netsky  +23 Monday, 13/05/13 21:48 7
  CS:S Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
win sLaksi  +21 Sunday, 09/06/13 10:49 3
win prinz b.  +20 Monday, 13/05/13 22:19 5
win (bye)  Friday, 26/04/13 21:15 5
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
win GINYOU  +25 Monday, 04/03/13 18:06 4
win k'  +25 Saturday, 16/02/13 19:50 4
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
win DazzLe  +22 Tuesday, 15/01/13 01:55 11
win G  +20 Thursday, 20/12/12 15:15 7
win Knorpel  +23 Tuesday, 11/12/12 00:56 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
41 46 1671 1758
Counter-Strike 1 1 13 15
Counter-Strike: Source 1 1 6 8
ICQ Games 2 0 0 2
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 37 44 1651 1732
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
289286797  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 2.507 Users Online
  • 5.387.490 Registered Users
  • 2.339.420 Active Users
  • 1.133.970 Teams Total
  • 2.853 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.018.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.44s (not_cached) host: eslphp10