|
Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Tuesday, 24/11/09 22:00h  maximun  vampS Info 16:3
Monday, 30/11/09 22:00h  ceraxPLAY  pek.intel LG e-sport.. Info 16:12
Tuesday, 01/12/09 22:00h  HEHE2  KG.Clan CSS SPAIN Info 16:3

Playday 2
Tuesday, 08/12/09 22:00h  maximun  pek.intel LG e-sport.. Info 16:3
Monday, 14/12/09 22:00h  ceraxPLAY  vampS Info 16:14

Playday 3
Tuesday, 15/12/09 22:00h  HEHE2  vampS Info 16:4
Tuesday, 15/12/09 22:30h  maximun  KG.Clan CSS SPAIN Info 16:5

Playday 4
Tuesday, 12/01/10 23:00h  ceraxPLAY  KG.Clan CSS SPAIN Info 15:15
Monday, 25/01/10 22:00h  HEHE2  pek.intel LG e-sport.. Info 16:8

Playday 5
Tuesday, 26/01/10 23:00h  KG.Clan CSS SPAIN  pek.intel LG e-sport.. Info 16:4
Monday, 08/02/10 23:00h  HEHE2  ceraxPLAY Info 16:10

Playday 6
Tuesday, 16/02/10 23:00h  maximun  ceraxPLAY Info 16:12
Thursday, 18/02/10 23:00h  vampS  pek.intel LG e-sport.. Info 16:5

Playday 7
Tuesday, 23/02/10 22:00h  maximun  HEHE2 Info 0:16
Tuesday, 23/02/10 23:30h  KG.Clan CSS SPAIN  vampS Info 16:1

 
  • 3.941 Users Online
  • 4.803.090 Registered Users
  • 2.098.130 Active Users
  • 1.021.790 Teams Total
  • 4.347 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.122.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.84s (not_cached) host: eslphp8