|

Contacts & Buddies
Eduard 'vli' Kizmann  id: 1681941
 

Name Eduard Kizmann
Nick vli
Member since 23/02/06
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Russian Federation
Country, City Germany, Hamburg  (22xxx)
Main team 2006 00-00-00
Homepage --
Hamburg – nicht verwechseln mit Hans Wurst,
denn selbst der kleinste Pimmel hier ist nicht ganz kurz.

1. Platz GSH 25 (neyzin, rome, Sharigan, zep, vli)
2. Platz GSH 26 (Gery, uNiii, rEd, Blade, vli)
4. Platz GSH 27 (AsoE, yazoo, hyynal, razyN, vli)
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Friday, 23/05/14 21:42
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 30 Tuesday, 29/04/14 21:58
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Monday, 07/04/14 21:16
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Monday, 07/04/14 20:12
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 32 Monday, 07/04/14 20:12
Leagues & tournaments
Go4CS:GO Europe Cup #137 64. Cup  
Recent matches
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 Aim Europe
draw dAkyno  +4 Sunday, 13/01/13 18:06 3
  CS 1.6 Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
win MaNoLo  +19 Friday, 04/05/12 21:18 4
win poxi  +31 Friday, 04/05/12 20:11 7
loss ViiCAGUERO  -24 Thursday, 14/07/11 23:49 6
draw 4epe17  -14 Friday, 10/06/11 15:58 4
loss fame  -8 Saturday, 04/06/11 21:45 6
loss hypno  -3 Saturday, 04/06/11 13:16 6
  CS 1.6 Open Ladder 1on1 MR12 Europe
loss xs  -5 Thursday, 07/07/11 16:19 5
draw maSuL  0 Sunday, 19/06/11 22:51 6
loss (bye)  Sunday, 12/06/11 02:26 7
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
2 6 1366 1374
Counter-Strike 2 6 1357 1365
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 9 9
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 4.762 Users Online
  • 5.119.280 Registered Users
  • 2.227.540 Active Users
  • 1.072.260 Teams Total
  • 4.694 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.643.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.62s (not_cached) host: eslphp4