|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
krAte  id: 5236377
 

Name Raúl 
Nick krAte
Member since 10/08/10
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Spain
Country Spain
Main team Comunidad Valenciana
Homepage --
No Retar sin Avisar antes.

┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐

(̾●̮̮̃̾•̃̾) ̿ ̿ ‘̿’̵͇̿̿з=(•̪●)=ε/̵͇̿̿/’̿’̿̿̿̿ ̿ ̿ (̾●̮̮̃̾•̃̾)  more...  
Level & Awards
  14 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 473. 1041 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 0
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike 41 Friday, 11/07/14 10:39
win Counter-Strike 45 Wednesday, 18/06/14 08:51
loss Counter-Strike -9 Sunday, 01/12/13 17:53
loss Counter-Strike 0 Friday, 27/12/13 01:32
win Counter-Strike 20 Thursday, 14/11/13 16:32
Leagues & tournaments
MSN Games Seasonal Liga Ver ... 5. Cup  
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 Clasificatorio Español #3
loss kannagirl  0 Thursday, 09/05/13 22:00 2
  PokerTH 1on1 Clasificatorio Español #2
loss sasha  0 Saturday, 04/05/13 22:00 2
win kannagirl  +2 Thursday, 02/05/13 22:00 3
  MSN Games Fun Cups 1on1 Bumper Stars #9
loss SISTEMAZO  0 Thursday, 07/03/13 15:30
  MSN Games Fun Cups 1on1 Rps #8
loss LentejO  0 Tuesday, 05/03/13 16:10 1
win SISTEMAZO  +3 Tuesday, 05/03/13 15:50
win (bye)  Tuesday, 05/03/13 15:30
  Counter-Strike Fun Cups 1on1 AIM Outseason #13
loss BlaDekK  0 Sunday, 03/03/13 21:00
loss vidanNn R.  0 Sunday, 03/03/13 20:30
win Shabu  +2 Sunday, 03/03/13 20:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 1 4 5
Counter-Strike 0 0 3 3
Counter-Strike 0 1 1 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.968 Users Online
  • 4.758.290 Registered Users
  • 2.079.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.760 Teams Total
  • 2.388 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.037.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.69s (not_cached) host: eslphp6