|

kLicks  id: 1898981
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Saturday, 10/11/12 13:05
+ 22
2
Friday, 20/07/12 12:45
+ 20
1
Tuesday, 17/07/12 12:15
+ 21
1
Tuesday, 17/07/12 11:10
+ 19
2
Monday, 16/07/12 15:50
+ 23
1
Friday, 13/07/12 14:55
+ 26
1
Wednesday, 21/03/12 21:25
-31
1
Tuesday, 20/03/12 15:00
-33
1
Monday, 19/03/12 15:00
+ 20
2
Monday, 19/03/12 13:45
-32
1
Wednesday, 07/03/12 20:10
-34
1
Wednesday, 07/03/12 19:50
+ 21
2
Monday, 05/03/12 01:30
+ 20
1
Thursday, 01/03/12 20:05
+ 20
2
Wednesday, 29/02/12 15:35
-39
1
Tuesday, 28/02/12 19:55
+ 16
2
Monday, 27/02/12 22:05
+ 20
1
Monday, 27/02/12 18:40
+ 15
1
Sunday, 26/02/12 22:30
-31
1
Saturday, 25/02/12 14:45
+ 31
1
Sunday, 19/02/12 22:40
-36
1
Sunday, 19/02/12 22:00
+ 27
2
Sunday, 19/02/12 21:30
+ 24
1
Sunday, 19/02/12 17:40
+ 24
2
Saturday, 18/02/12 17:30
+ 17
3
Friday, 17/02/12 00:15
-29
1
Wednesday, 15/02/12 20:00
-34
1
Monday, 13/02/12 21:20
+ 15
1
Sunday, 12/02/12 18:45
+ 19
1
Sunday, 12/02/12 13:50
-38
2
Friday, 10/02/12 18:10
+ 23
2
Friday, 20/01/12 16:15
-37
1
Tuesday, 17/01/12 22:40
-28
1
Tuesday, 17/01/12 21:15
+ 19
2
Wednesday, 11/01/12 22:15
+ 22
2
Tuesday, 10/01/12 16:35
-26
1
Saturday, 01/10/11 23:25
-33
1
Thursday, 29/09/11 22:05
-36
1
Tuesday, 27/09/11 13:10
+ 22
1
Monday, 26/09/11 23:35
-36
1
Friday, 23/09/11 15:40
-41
1
Friday, 23/09/11 15:15
+ 23
1
Tuesday, 13/09/11 15:05
+ 16
1
Monday, 12/09/11 17:05
-35
1
Thursday, 08/09/11 17:15
-44
1
Wednesday, 07/09/11 19:05
+ 13
1
Wednesday, 07/09/11 11:35
+ 12
2
Monday, 05/09/11 22:30
+ 13
1
Thursday, 01/09/11 17:05
+ 10
1
Thursday, 01/09/11 16:10
+ 15
1
Tuesday, 30/08/11 13:25
-34
1
Monday, 29/08/11 16:05
-42
1
Monday, 29/08/11 15:35
+ 8
1
Friday, 26/08/11 17:45
+ 8
2
Friday, 26/08/11 13:40
+ 18
2
Thursday, 25/08/11 12:55
+ 16
2
Wednesday, 24/08/11 15:35
+ 11
2
Monday, 22/08/11 19:20
+ 17
2
Monday, 22/08/11 19:05
+ 21
2
Saturday, 20/08/11 15:25
-40
1
Saturday, 20/08/11 12:20
+ 25
2
Saturday, 20/08/11 11:50
+ 26
2
Saturday, 20/08/11 11:25
-37
1
Saturday, 20/08/11 10:35
+ 11
2
Wednesday, 03/08/11 00:10
+ 6
1
Tuesday, 02/08/11 22:25
-38
1
Sunday, 31/07/11 21:55
+ 6
1
Friday, 29/07/11 17:20
+ 11
1
Friday, 29/07/11 13:00
+ 20
4
Friday, 22/07/11 20:30
+ 18
2
Friday, 22/07/11 15:00
+ 23
2
Tuesday, 05/07/11 18:50
-33
1
Saturday, 02/07/11 16:50
-33
1
Wednesday, 29/06/11 18:00
+ 10
2
Tuesday, 28/06/11 19:30
+ 14
2
Monday, 27/06/11 15:10
+ 6
1
Monday, 27/06/11 14:30
+ 24
2
Sunday, 26/06/11 23:20
+ 8
1
Thursday, 23/06/11 18:15
+ 11
2
Thursday, 23/06/11 00:45
-41
1
Wednesday, 22/06/11 18:00
+ 19
2
Tuesday, 21/06/11 18:45
+ 23
2
Tuesday, 14/06/11 20:15
+ 14
1
Tuesday, 14/06/11 19:30
-30
1
Monday, 13/06/11 21:50
-40
1
Monday, 13/06/11 12:25
+ 9
2
Sunday, 12/06/11 19:00
+ 22
2
Sunday, 12/06/11 18:40
-41
1
Saturday, 11/06/11 21:30
+ 8
1
Monday, 04/04/11 20:00
+ 23
1
Monday, 04/04/11 18:25
+ 24
2
Monday, 04/04/11 14:55
+ 32
2
Sunday, 03/04/11 23:35
+ 32
2
Saturday, 02/04/11 18:55
+ 28
1
Saturday, 02/04/11 18:45
+ 25
2
Thursday, 31/03/11 14:55
-18
3
Wednesday, 30/03/11 22:15
-27
1
Wednesday, 30/03/11 15:50
+ 29
1
Wednesday, 30/03/11 15:15
+ 34
2
Tuesday, 29/03/11 17:30
+ 44
1
Tuesday, 29/03/11 16:35
+ 20
1
Tuesday, 29/03/11 15:40
-20
1
Monday, 28/03/11 23:35
+ 29
1
Monday, 28/03/11 18:40
+ 28
1
Monday, 28/03/11 15:10
-12
1
Monday, 28/03/11 15:00
-11
1
Sunday, 27/03/11 22:00
+ 39
2
Sunday, 27/03/11 21:30
-15
1
Saturday, 26/03/11 16:27
+ 19
1
Saturday, 26/03/11 12:45
-18
1
Thursday, 24/03/11 21:20
-18
1
Thursday, 24/03/11 20:25
+ 25
1
Thursday, 24/03/11 18:15
+ 38
3
Thursday, 24/03/11 15:45
-12
1
Wednesday, 23/03/11 22:25
-8
1
Wednesday, 23/03/11 12:10
+ 45
2
Tuesday, 22/03/11 16:02
+ 22
1
Monday, 21/03/11 22:45
-26
1
Monday, 21/03/11 21:50
+ 23
2
Monday, 21/03/11 21:40
-14
1
Monday, 21/03/11 21:15
-21
2
Monday, 21/03/11 20:40
-22
1
Monday, 21/03/11 19:10
+ 28
2
Monday, 21/03/11 18:49
-33
2
Monday, 21/03/11 18:00
-12
1
Sunday, 20/03/11 23:20
-10
1
Sunday, 20/03/11 22:50
-18
1
Sunday, 20/03/11 22:25
-12
1
Sunday, 20/03/11 19:36
+ 22
2
Friday, 18/03/11 12:45
-13
1
Thursday, 17/03/11 22:00
-19
1
Thursday, 17/03/11 21:50
-23
1
Thursday, 17/03/11 20:20
-12
1
Wednesday, 16/03/11 22:20
-26
1
Wednesday, 16/03/11 21:15
-15
1
Tuesday, 15/03/11 14:00
+ 33
2
Tuesday, 15/03/11 00:30
-14
1
Saturday, 12/03/11 00:30
-19
1
Thursday, 10/03/11 16:40
-21
1
Wednesday, 09/03/11 20:05
-24
1
Tuesday, 08/03/11 23:05
-24
1
Thursday, 03/03/11 20:15
+ 17
1
Tuesday, 01/03/11 13:05
-18
1
Tuesday, 01/03/11 12:50
-29
1
Sunday, 27/02/11 21:40
+ 31
2
Sunday, 27/02/11 17:20
+ 21
1
Saturday, 26/02/11 15:15
+ 18
2
Friday, 25/02/11 14:00
-36
1
Friday, 25/02/11 11:50
+ 32
2
Thursday, 24/02/11 13:40
-31
1
Wednesday, 23/02/11 17:20
+ 21
2
Tuesday, 22/02/11 21:55
-32
1
Tuesday, 22/02/11 15:50
+ 28
1
Monday, 21/02/11 21:45
-37
1
Monday, 21/02/11 16:50
+ 27
2
Friday, 18/02/11 21:15
+ 24
1
Friday, 18/02/11 20:30
+ 22
2
Friday, 18/02/11 12:00
+ 34
2
Friday, 18/02/11 11:50
-32
1
Thursday, 17/02/11 22:40
-28
1
Thursday, 17/02/11 22:25
-34
1
Thursday, 17/02/11 12:40
-34
1
Monday, 14/02/11 13:00
-25
1
Thursday, 10/02/11 11:45
+ 27
2
Wednesday, 09/02/11 19:15
-37
1
Monday, 07/02/11 18:15
+ 21
1
Monday, 07/02/11 16:15
+ 22
2
Monday, 07/02/11 15:45
-27
1
Friday, 04/02/11 23:40
+ 24
1
Thursday, 03/02/11 12:10
+ 30
2
Monday, 31/01/11 01:25
+ 20
2
Sunday, 30/01/11 23:00
+ 37
2
Friday, 28/01/11 16:15
-29
1
Friday, 28/01/11 00:00
+ 22
2
Thursday, 27/01/11 23:00
-31
1
Thursday, 27/01/11 22:15
-19
2
Friday, 21/01/11 18:45
+ 21
1
Monday, 17/01/11 18:00
+ 19
2
Monday, 17/01/11 17:00
-22
1
Tuesday, 04/01/11 15:00
-35
1
Saturday, 01/01/11 15:30
-25
1
Tuesday, 28/12/10 18:05
+ 29
1
Saturday, 25/12/10 16:45
-26
1
Thursday, 23/12/10 16:30
-37
1
Wednesday, 22/12/10 18:10
+ 24
2
Sunday, 19/12/10 16:00
+ 21
2
Saturday, 18/12/10 15:50
-28
1
Thursday, 16/12/10 16:30
+ 20
2
Thursday, 16/12/10 00:35
-23
1
Wednesday, 15/12/10 19:10
+ 25
1
Monday, 13/12/10 20:15
+ 25
2
Monday, 13/12/10 15:30
+ 30
1
Saturday, 11/12/10 13:45
+ 27
2
Saturday, 11/12/10 13:20
+ 34
1
Wednesday, 08/12/10 20:00
-16
1
Sunday, 05/12/10 20:00
-11
1
Sunday, 05/12/10 19:35
-21
1
Saturday, 04/12/10 18:20
+ 32
2
Monday, 29/11/10 16:55
-22
1
Sunday, 28/11/10 19:30
-21
1
Saturday, 27/11/10 12:30
+ 31
1
Thursday, 25/11/10 17:15
+ 32
1
Wednesday, 24/11/10 21:00
-17
1
Monday, 22/11/10 23:10
+ 36
2
Friday, 19/11/10 20:45
+ 36
2
Friday, 19/11/10 16:45
+ 41
1
Thursday, 18/11/10 19:38
+ 28
2
Thursday, 18/11/10 18:25
-23
1
Saturday, 13/11/10 22:00
+ 30
2
Saturday, 13/11/10 14:23
-21
1
Monday, 08/11/10 18:09
+ 19
1
Saturday, 06/11/10 20:40
-19
1
Wednesday, 03/11/10 22:45
+ 25
1
Wednesday, 03/11/10 00:50
-19
1
Monday, 01/11/10 21:15
+ 27
1
Monday, 01/11/10 20:18
-33
1
Sunday, 31/10/10 20:19
-36
1
Saturday, 30/10/10 21:10
+ 26
2
Tuesday, 26/10/10 22:26
+ 21
2
Tuesday, 26/10/10 22:00
-22
1
Monday, 25/10/10 23:00
+ 30
1
Monday, 25/10/10 23:00
-12
1
Monday, 25/10/10 18:04
-29
1
Sunday, 24/10/10 23:00
-23
1
Saturday, 23/10/10 17:35
+ 36
1
Wednesday, 20/10/10 22:25
-21
1
Wednesday, 20/10/10 18:15
+ 31
1
Wednesday, 20/10/10 17:16
+ 20
1
Tuesday, 19/10/10 18:00
-20
1
Monday, 18/10/10 22:25
+ 29
2
Monday, 18/10/10 22:20
-26
1
Monday, 18/10/10 16:20
-31
1
Monday, 18/10/10 15:30
+ 26
2
Monday, 18/10/10 14:30
+ 28
2
Monday, 18/10/10 10:30
-23
1
Monday, 18/10/10 00:30
-17
1
Saturday, 16/10/10 16:45
-14
1
Saturday, 16/10/10 16:00
-10
1
Saturday, 16/10/10 14:00
+ 16
2
Thursday, 14/10/10 15:00
+ 31
2
Monday, 11/10/10 20:19
+ 29
2
Saturday, 09/10/10 23:35
+ 30
1
Friday, 08/10/10 03:00
+ 20
2
Wednesday, 06/10/10 15:39
+ 26
1
Monday, 04/10/10 19:19
-37
1
Monday, 04/10/10 17:30
-23
1
Monday, 04/10/10 17:14
-11
1
Saturday, 02/10/10 20:07
-32
1
Saturday, 02/10/10 20:00
+ 33
2
Saturday, 02/10/10 19:06
-31
1
Thursday, 30/09/10 16:58
-33
1
Thursday, 30/09/10 16:31
+ 19
1
Thursday, 30/09/10 16:22
+ 18
2
Wednesday, 29/09/10 22:52
-28
1
Wednesday, 29/09/10 21:53
+ 25
1
Wednesday, 29/09/10 16:39
-36
1
Tuesday, 28/09/10 17:41
+ 26
1
Monday, 27/09/10 21:26
+ 37
2
Monday, 27/09/10 17:54
-18
1
Monday, 27/09/10 17:20
+ 20
2
Monday, 27/09/10 16:49
+ 32
1
Monday, 27/09/10 16:37
+ 35
1


 
  • 3.956 Users Online
  • 4.800.390 Registered Users
  • 2.097.110 Active Users
  • 1.021.420 Teams Total
  • 2.121 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.115.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.53s (not_cached) host: eslphp1