|

Contacts & Buddies
Jorge Santiago 'DarKolT' Garcia Tarraga  id: 4533182
 

Name Jorge Santiago Garcia Tarraga
Nick DarKolT
Member since 30/10/09
Age / Gender 17 Years / male
Nationality  Spain
Country, City Spain, Torrevieja  (03xxx)
Main team Hardness
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  11 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Playforia 44 Saturday, 04/05/13 15:44
loss HaxBall -2 Wednesday, 24/04/13 16:41
Recent matches
  Playforia Dados Ladder
loss LentejO  -22 Wednesday, 24/04/13 16:15 1
win krAte  +28 Thursday, 09/08/12 23:45 2
  PokerTH Seasonal Leagues Liga Primavera 2k12 Playoffs
loss Manowar_  0 Saturday, 26/05/12 20:00 0
loss RaDeR  0 Thursday, 24/05/12 20:00 1
  MSN Games Seasonal Leagues Liga Primavera 2k12 Playoffs
loss KaLaJaN  0 Monday, 21/05/12 22:00 0
loss Resok  0 Friday, 18/05/12 18:30 1
  Playforia Seasonal Leagues Liga Primavera 2k12
loss RoJiBlAnCo  0 Sunday, 20/05/12 21:00 1
loss L1mON  0 Sunday, 13/05/12 21:00 1
  PokerTH Seasonal Leagues Liga Primavera 2k12
win kiwazo  +3 Monday, 14/05/12 20:00 2
  MSN Games Seasonal Leagues Liga Primavera 2k12
win (bye)  Monday, 14/05/12 18:00 0
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
625794042  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
MSN
darkoltcs@hotmail.com
IRC channel #esl (QuickNet)
Steam
javidols
 
  • 4.023 Users Online
  • 4.618.380 Registered Users
  • 2.021.120 Active Users
  • 995.035 Teams Total
  • 5.399 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.655.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.34s (not_cached) host: eslphp1