|

Contacts & Buddies
artor1us  id: 3214267
 

Name --
Nick artor1us
Member since 02/05/08
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Spain
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  13 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Friday, 17/01/14 17:07
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 11/12/13 03:33
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Monday, 02/12/13 17:45
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Monday, 02/12/13 16:38
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 11/12/13 11:41
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 1on1 ESL Series - AIM ESL-Series 0-0-0  Streak 0
EPS Season VII CS:S 5on5 8. 2-0-1  Streak +2    6
EPS Season VIII CS:S 5on5 14. 0-0-0  Streak 0
EPS Season VII CS:S 5on5 Pl ... 8. Cup  
Recent matches
  Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 1on1 Unlimited Cup #18
loss lupord  0 Saturday, 30/08/14 17:00
  Playray Best of Ladder Septiembre II
loss Larterius  0 Monday, 27/09/10 21:30 1
  Playray Best of Ladder Septiembre
loss parrita69  0 Friday, 03/09/10 21:00 0
  Playforia Ajedrez Ladder
win Tiky  +12 Sunday, 22/08/10 17:45 2
  Playray Minigolf Minigolf Opening Cup
loss Manowar_  0 Monday, 12/04/10 22:15 0
  PokerTH 1on1 MoN Febrero
loss Richi  0 Tuesday, 16/03/10 21:45 2
win melun1  +2 Tuesday, 16/03/10 21:00 1
  Playray Ajedrez Opening Cup
win ksk  +3 Friday, 12/03/10 21:00 1
loss Canovas  0 Thursday, 11/03/10 21:00 2
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Premium Cup
loss WiKo '-'  0 Wednesday, 10/03/10 21:30 8
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 2 7 388 397
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 2 2
Counter-Strike 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Source 0 2 35 37
Counter-Strike 0 0 20 20
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 6 6
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #css.reto (QuakeNet)
 
  • 2.639 Users Online
  • 4.840.490 Registered Users
  • 2.112.330 Active Users
  • 1.028.210 Teams Total
  • 1.815 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.189.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.07s (not_cached) host: eslphp13