|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
MaSaKR3  id: 5307129
 

Name --
Nick MaSaKR3
Member since 09/09/10
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Spain
Country Spain
Main team ScaryMonsters
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Wednesday, 10/07/13 13:19
leaver Counter-Strike: Source -30 Saturday, 11/05/13 21:01
leaver Counter-Strike: Source -30 Saturday, 11/05/13 21:01
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Friday, 10/05/13 15:30
Leagues & tournaments
LoL 1on1 Ladder 6. challenge! 1/5 1-0-0  Streak +1    1025
LoL EU West 1on1 Ladder -- challenge! 1/5 0-0-0  Streak 0    1000
Recent matches
  League of Legends 1on1 Ladder
win Josedani  +25 Thursday, 17/04/14 21:00
  Counter-Strike: Source Seasonal Leagues Liga Verano 2k12 1on1 Playoffs
loss LoLeK  0 Wednesday, 29/08/12 19:00 1
win iSRA..  +2 Saturday, 25/08/12 19:00 1
win (bye)  Wednesday, 22/08/12 19:00
  Counter-Strike: Source Seasonal Leagues Liga Verano 2k12 1on1
win kivee  +3 Sunday, 05/08/12 19:00 2
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AIM Cup #15
loss BuTch3R  0 Tuesday, 10/07/12 19:30 2
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aim Ladder
draw Crash  -1 Tuesday, 10/07/12 18:00
win AzertY  +27 Thursday, 28/06/12 17:30
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aimmap Ladder
loss zhunder  -8 Saturday, 07/07/12 17:45 3
loss Bynachiiiin  -9 Saturday, 30/06/12 14:00 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 28 28
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 27 27
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 4.253 Users Online
  • 4.622.080 Registered Users
  • 2.022.470 Active Users
  • 995.645 Teams Total
  • 3.674 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.668.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 3.99s (not_cached) host: eslphp3