|
Visit EU     Juegos   Jugar   Ligas Profesionales   Síguenos   ESL TV   ESL Premium  

Contacts & Buddies
ZrytØs 'ManoLoL' :D  id: 4178049
 

Name ZrytØs :D
Nick ManoLoL
Member since 06/06/09
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  Spain
Country Spain
Main team Digital Damage and Friends #1
Homepage --
Descripción no válida.
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
PokerTH 163. 911 35% Win 0.0% Leave 12 - 0 - 22
Recent VS. Matches
win PokerTH 37 Saturday, 30/08/14 17:16
win PokerTH 37 Saturday, 30/08/14 17:14
win PokerTH 38 Saturday, 30/08/14 17:12
loss PokerTH -22 Saturday, 30/08/14 17:11
win PokerTH 38 Saturday, 30/08/14 17:09
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Fun Cups 1on1 AIM Fun Cup #15
loss adriiaN  0 Sunday, 17/03/13 19:30 5
win pacotes  +2 Sunday, 17/03/13 19:00
  Playforia Seasonal Leagues liga verano 2k12 playoffs
loss kannagirl  0 Wednesday, 12/09/12 21:00 1
win (bye)  Monday, 10/09/12 21:00
  Counter-Strike Seasonal Leagues Liga Verano 2k12 1on1
loss aguita  0 Friday, 10/08/12 21:00
loss b0rj4  0 Friday, 03/08/12 21:00 1
loss NeTMy  0 Friday, 27/07/12 21:00 0
  Playforia Seasonal Leagues Liga Verano 2k12 1on1
win d.v.o.arenas  +3 Wednesday, 08/08/12 21:00 1
loss RaDeR  0 Sunday, 05/08/12 21:00 1
win Canovas  +3 Wednesday, 01/08/12 21:00
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 6.033 Users Online
  • 4.826.530 Registered Users
  • 2.105.840 Active Users
  • 1.025.770 Teams Total
  • 1.970 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.164.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.65s (not_cached) host: eslphp8