|
Visit EU     Juegos   Jugar   Ligas Profesionales   Síguenos   ESL TV   ESL Premium  

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Javier 'L1mON' Vázquez  id: 3107085
 

Name Javier Vázquez
Nick L1mON
Member since 14/03/08
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Nationality  Spain
Country, City Spain, Madrid  (28xxx)
Occupation Estudiante Ingenieria Informática
Employer / University / School Universidad Politécnica
Main team CaraLimon
Homepage http://www.youtube.com/user/L1..
Level & Awards
  11 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 5on5 A-Series A-Series 3-1-4  Streak -1
Intern Admin Ladder A-Serie A-Series 0-0-0  Streak 0
Test 1on1 Test - No tocar 1. Cup  
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 Clasificatorio Español #4
loss mace  0 Thursday, 16/05/13 22:00 1
  PokerTH 1on1 Clasificatorio Español #3
loss kannagirl  0 Wednesday, 15/05/13 22:00 2
win y0GURSH0W2 v.V  +2 Monday, 13/05/13 22:00 1
win carita  +2 Saturday, 11/05/13 22:00 5
win woRm  +2 Thursday, 09/05/13 22:00 1
  PokerTH 1on1 Clasificatorio Español #2
loss sasha  0 Wednesday, 08/05/13 22:00 1
loss TRICOLO  0 Monday, 06/05/13 22:00 2
win carita  +2 Saturday, 04/05/13 22:00 3
win PheZu  +2 Thursday, 02/05/13 22:00
  PokerTH 1on1 Clasificatorio Español #1
loss sasha  0 Saturday, 27/04/13 22:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 1 49 54
Counter-Strike: Source 2 1 5 8
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Quake Live 0 0 2 2
Counter-Strike: Source 2 0 41 43
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
442310754  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
AIM
BOT
Steam
L1m0N
 
  • 2.881 Users Online
  • 4.840.490 Registered Users
  • 2.112.330 Active Users
  • 1.028.210 Teams Total
  • 1.815 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.189.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.01s (not_cached) host: eslphp4