|

Oskar 'InFER' Da Costa  id: 4532148
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Monday, 29/04/13 18:30
+ 21
2
Wednesday, 27/03/13 16:00
-34
3
Monday, 25/03/13 18:00
+ 19
1
Monday, 25/03/13 17:25
+ 22
3
Thursday, 28/02/13 17:00
+ 20
2
Sunday, 24/02/13 13:10
-29
3
Friday, 31/08/12 21:30
-35
1
Friday, 03/08/12 01:30
+ 18
2
Wednesday, 01/08/12 12:00
+ 19
1
Thursday, 28/06/12 22:00
+ 20
4
Monday, 25/06/12 15:00
+ 21
4
Tuesday, 05/06/12 23:45
-26
2
Sunday, 06/05/12 21:00
-34
1
Sunday, 29/04/12 21:00
-19
2
Monday, 23/04/12 22:15
+ 18
2
Sunday, 22/04/12 22:05
+ 13
2
Sunday, 01/04/12 21:00
+ 21
6
Wednesday, 21/03/12 23:20
+ 12
1
Sunday, 18/03/12 21:00
+ 30
2
Wednesday, 07/03/12 00:00
+ 27
3
Sunday, 19/02/12 21:00
-21
3
Sunday, 05/02/12 21:00
+ 28
1
Sunday, 22/01/12 22:00
+ 23
3
Sunday, 01/01/12 17:05
+ 26
2
Tuesday, 27/12/11 19:25
-28
1
Sunday, 11/12/11 16:00
-29
3
Sunday, 11/12/11 14:45
+ 27
3
Friday, 25/11/11 16:50
-18
3


 
  • 4.931 Users Online
  • 4.803.090 Registered Users
  • 2.098.130 Active Users
  • 1.021.790 Teams Total
  • 4.347 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.122.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.58s (not_cached) host: eslphp1