|
Visit EU   Home   HaxBall 1on1 2on2 Team  

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Mikel 'Weed Bilbao.Gaming' Mugika  id: 3603345
 

Name Mikel Mugika
Nick Weed Bilbao.Gaming
Member since 29/10/08
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Nationality  Mexico
Country, City Spain, Bilbao
Occupation Estudiante de grado en ingenieria de telecomunicaciones
Employer / University / School Escuela Superior de Ingenieria de Bilbao
Main team --
Homepage --
If I was president,I'd get elected on Friday, assassinated on Saturday,buried on Sunday.Then go back to work on Monday
Instead of spending billions on the war,I can use that money so I could feed the poor.Cause I know some so poor,when it rains thats when they shower.Screaming "Fight the power".That?s when the war should devour.

Siempre luchare por un mundo mejor. Abajo el capitalismo!
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike 27 Wednesday, 13/11/13 16:45
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Autumn League 10
draw uN1teX  +1 Friday, 19/11/10 21:00 3
loss Retry  0 Friday, 12/11/10 21:00 0
loss ceL1a  0 Friday, 05/11/10 21:00 2
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss shadY  -21 Wednesday, 03/11/10 19:55 5
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AWP Ladder2
loss kabit  -18 Monday, 27/09/10 13:20 4
loss sergiiioo  -25 Tuesday, 14/09/10 16:30 6
loss RedArmy1924  -17 Thursday, 09/09/10 17:20 4
loss fockqq  -13 Saturday, 28/08/10 19:00 4
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Handgun Ladder2
loss you  -9 Tuesday, 02/03/10 15:10 5
loss FuMaLoKoO  -15 Sunday, 28/02/10 22:30 5
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
597959382  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 5.175 Users Online
  • 4.838.170 Registered Users
  • 2.111.440 Active Users
  • 1.027.800 Teams Total
  • 2.225 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.185.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.69s (not_cached) host: eslphp19