|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
Daniel 'smogger' Adgamov  id: 6807006
 

Name Daniel Adgamov
Nick smogger
Member since 15/04/12
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Nationality  Russian Federation
Country Belgium
Main team DANAMAX
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  11 Awards  
  National Player   Belgium .SF2 
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 335. 1044 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 0
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 365. 1075 50% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 2
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 44 Yesterday, 28/08/14 12:47
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 0 Tuesday, 15/07/14 22:58
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 37 Friday, 11/07/14 10:54
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 0 Saturday, 23/08/14 12:23
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 38 Tuesday, 15/07/14 22:53
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 2on2 AIM Ladder -- challenge! 0/5 0-0-0  Streak 0    1000
S.K.I.L.L. SF2 CC Groupstag ... 12. 2-0-2  Streak -1    6
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss xETACK  -21 Tuesday, 19/02/13 00:12 1
loss sonek  -28 Sunday, 17/02/13 09:50 2
loss vale  -19 Monday, 11/02/13 20:56 1
win MaCoo  +27 Monday, 11/02/13 20:40 3
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
draw MuLTi_iZo  +8 Wednesday, 12/12/12 21:00 3
loss MaGiE DeS WinXxX  -27 Sunday, 09/12/12 15:00
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aim Ladder
loss s0uh1lo-  -21 Tuesday, 04/12/12 18:00 1
loss (bye)  Sunday, 04/11/12 16:00 4
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Fast Cup XP BOOST JMJV #1 - 1on1 AWP
loss KRNG  0 Friday, 23/11/12 21:35 1
win Malibu  +2 Friday, 23/11/12 21:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 7 7
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 3 3
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 4 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 4.931 Users Online
  • 4.799.170 Registered Users
  • 2.096.740 Active Users
  • 1.021.250 Teams Total
  • 1.900 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.113.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.09s (not_cached) host: eslphp16