|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
SISTEMAZO  id: 3514899
 

Name Antonio 
Nick SISTEMAZO
Member since 19/09/08
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Spain
Country, City Spain, Albacete  (02xxx)
Occupation o.O!?
Employer / University / School P o k e r S t a r s
Main team HappY A1M
Homepage http://twitter.com/SISTEMAZO

TWITTER @SISTEMAZO || CFG CS1.6, CS:S and CS:GO 6.200 DOWNLOADS!! #.._? / Cierta gente, mucho idiota...Search.. Mírame y disfruta
ıllıllı  more...  
Level & Awards
  29 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 47 Friday, 13/09/13 14:45
loss Counter-Strike 0 Sunday, 01/09/13 00:43
leaver Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -30 Thursday, 11/07/13 14:14
win PokerTH 15 Thursday, 04/07/13 19:21
win PokerTH 17 Thursday, 04/07/13 19:20
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 5on5 A-Series A-Series 3-1-8  Streak -5
EAS Season X CS:S 5on5 1st ... 1. 4-0-1  Streak +3    12
EPS Season X CS:GO 5on5 28. 0-0-3  Streak -3
CS:GO FNC 5on5 #63 8. Cup  
MSN Games Seasonal Liga Ver ... 3. Cup  
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 Clasificatorio Español #4
loss carita  0 Thursday, 16/05/13 22:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
win SnN.  +15 Monday, 13/05/13 23:29 5
loss hIBRID  -33 Saturday, 30/03/13 14:34 1
  PokerTH 1on1 Fixed Ladder
loss RhK  -29 Wednesday, 08/05/13 23:15 2
loss KarToffeL  -22 Sunday, 28/04/13 19:00 2
win Falco  +24 Saturday, 27/04/13 11:40 2
  PokerTH 1on1 Clasificatorio Español #1
win sasha  +2 Wednesday, 01/05/13 22:00 2
win carita  +2 Monday, 29/04/13 22:00 3
win Manowar_  +2 Saturday, 27/04/13 22:00 2
win portu  +2 Thursday, 25/04/13 22:00 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 350 11 55 416
Counter-Strike 15 0 1 16
Counter-Strike 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike 1 0 0 1
Blub Game 31 0 0 31
ICQ Games 2 0 0 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
618554971  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
MSN
Antonio92698@hotmail.com
Skype

Ancost4
IRC channel #Skilled.pcw (QuakeNet)
Steam
antonio4444
 
  • 1.903 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.79s (not_cached) host: eslphp1