|

Contacts & Buddies
salva 'vado' Rio Toribio  id: 2757856
 

Name salva Rio Toribio
Nick vado
Member since 06/10/07
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  Spain
Country Spain
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AWP Ladder2
loss osk  -23 Thursday, 06/05/10 19:15 7
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Aim Ladder2
loss dESWARCHi  -8 Saturday, 06/03/10 00:05 5
loss adrian  -7 Friday, 12/02/10 18:45 9
loss FraaaN  -7 Sunday, 10/01/10 17:00 7
win Or1on  +26 Tuesday, 05/01/10 18:25 5
loss deevly-  -27 Friday, 01/01/10 22:35 4
win DunEEE  +28 Wednesday, 30/12/09 22:15 2
win JUliATM  +36 Monday, 28/12/09 18:05 7
loss (bye)  Sunday, 27/12/09 23:20 2
loss infen  -17 Thursday, 24/12/09 19:15 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #g0play O #Lasai (QuakeNet)
 
  • 3.125 Users Online
  • 4.972.130 Registered Users
  • 2.168.010 Active Users
  • 1.045.460 Teams Total
  • 4.939 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.385.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.41s (not_cached) host: eslphp12