|
Visit EU   Home   Call of Duty 4 1on1 2on2 Team  

Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Monday, 22/11/10 21:00
+3
17
Monday, 08/11/10 21:30
+3
17
Thursday, 04/11/10 20:00
+3
23
Sunday, 31/10/10 23:00
0
21
Sunday, 17/10/10 21:00
+3
18
Wednesday, 06/10/10 21:00
0
18
Sunday, 26/09/10 21:00
0
15
Sunday, 19/09/10 21:00
0
15
Sunday, 12/09/10 21:00
0
19
Monday, 30/08/10 21:00
0
15


 
  • 1.628 Users Online
  • 4.747.710 Registered Users
  • 2.074.390 Active Users
  • 1.013.970 Teams Total
  • 2.674 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.013.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.55s (not_cached) host: eslphp19