|
Visit EU   Home   Call of Duty 4 1on1 2on2 Team  

Xxx-Techi  id: 5735033
Bonus Items
VS. Placements

Banned from VS.

Unlimited barrage Until 12/12/23 16:57
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Stats not shown due to active ban
Winter Season 2013 (11/09/13 12:00 - 05/02/14 11:59)
Stats not shown due to active ban
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
Stats not shown due to active ban
Spring Season 2013 (09/01/13 13:00 - 08/05/13 11:59)
Stats not shown due to active ban
Winter Season 2012 (04/09/12 22:15 - 09/01/13 12:59)
Stats not shown due to active ban
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
Stats not shown due to active ban
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
Stats not shown due to active ban
Warmup Season (28/11/11 14:30 - 03/01/12 15:59)
Stats not shown due to active ban
Beta Season (22/06/11 00:00 - 28/11/11 14:29)
Stats not shown due to active ban
All VS. Matches
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 17 Monday, 02/12/13 15:05
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 34 Monday, 02/12/13 14:35
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 17 Saturday, 30/11/13 23:06
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 35 Saturday, 30/11/13 22:21
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 38 Tuesday, 07/01/14 22:41
draw Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Saturday, 11/01/14 00:47
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 34 Friday, 18/10/13 16:55
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Friday, 18/10/13 17:02
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 17 Wednesday, 30/10/13 12:06
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 15 Thursday, 17/10/13 20:22
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 17 Thursday, 17/10/13 19:50
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 36 Thursday, 17/10/13 19:23
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 15 Monday, 20/01/14 18:24
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 15 Friday, 25/10/13 11:21
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 17 Thursday, 17/10/13 14:44
draw Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Wednesday, 16/10/13 18:31
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 17 Wednesday, 16/10/13 17:51
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 34 Wednesday, 16/10/13 17:21
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Wednesday, 09/10/13 13:19
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 6 Saturday, 28/09/13 13:18
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 23 Saturday, 28/09/13 12:41
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Saturday, 28/09/13 12:06
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -7 Thursday, 26/09/13 21:07
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Sunday, 22/09/13 15:51
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 33 Sunday, 22/09/13 15:58
draw Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Saturday, 26/10/13 23:34
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Friday, 25/10/13 11:21
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -7 Wednesday, 18/09/13 12:47
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 34 Tuesday, 29/10/13 21:08
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Tuesday, 17/09/13 17:22
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Thursday, 12/12/13 15:43
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Tuesday, 17/09/13 16:09
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 19 Tuesday, 17/09/13 15:40
draw Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Tuesday, 17/09/13 15:02
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 20 Wednesday, 08/01/14 23:20
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -7 Thursday, 17/10/13 14:45
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 17 Tuesday, 17/09/13 12:53
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 41 Tuesday, 17/09/13 11:31
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 35 Wednesday, 18/09/13 15:47
draw Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Monday, 16/09/13 17:11
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Monday, 16/09/13 16:25
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 16 Monday, 16/09/13 16:45
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Sunday, 29/09/13 20:34
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 33 Monday, 16/09/13 14:03
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 19 Monday, 16/09/13 13:10
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 34 Monday, 16/09/13 12:36
draw Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Thursday, 26/12/13 01:13
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 19 Tuesday, 29/10/13 14:07
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 15 Sunday, 15/09/13 19:22
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Sunday, 15/09/13 19:36


 
  • 3.308 Users Online
  • 4.745.080 Registered Users
  • 2.073.210 Active Users
  • 1.013.470 Teams Total
  • 2.732 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.008.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.31s (not_cached) host: eslphp19