|
Visit EU   Home   Call of Duty 4 1on1 2on2 Team  

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Maximilian Andreas 'towliE' Keil  id: 4112703
 

Name Maximilian Andreas Keil
Nick towliE
Member since 11/05/09
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, München  (80xxx)
Employer / University / School Hochschule München, Informatik
Main team Team Bayern
Homepage http://https://soundcloud.com/..
So gut wie Inaktiv !  more...  
Level & Awards
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 1868. 1932 43% Win 0.0% Leave 29 - 5 - 38
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:11
win Counter-Strike: Source 41 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:11
draw Counter-Strike: Source 2 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:11
loss Counter-Strike: Source -45 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:11
loss Counter-Strike: Source -29 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:11
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
loss ZAUBERWALD  -24 Friday, 27/07/12 08:45 4
win Puma  +14 Thursday, 26/07/12 22:45 3
loss COMMANDER  -5 Sunday, 22/07/12 15:11 2
loss feelZ  -18 Friday, 20/07/12 20:00 4
loss Drkfx  -22 Thursday, 19/07/12 13:30 3
loss Mitch  -30 Saturday, 14/07/12 12:44 4
loss twentynine  -26 Wednesday, 13/06/12 16:21 3
loss primo.  -31 Wednesday, 13/06/12 15:29 2
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss splank  -32 Monday, 09/07/12 23:00 2
loss HAPPYNAGE  -23 Thursday, 14/06/12 04:44 5
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
2 10 1492 1504
Counter-Strike: Source 2 10 1491 1503
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.506 Users Online
  • 4.839.270 Registered Users
  • 2.111.830 Active Users
  • 1.027.970 Teams Total
  • 1.742 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.187.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.02s (not_cached) host: eslphp7