|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Maximilian Andreas 'towliE' Keil  id: 4112703
 

Name Maximilian Andreas Keil
Nick towliE
Member since 11/05/09
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, München  (80xxx)
Occupation Student & Programmierer bei check24 GmbH
Employer / University / School Hochschule München, Informatik
Main team --
Homepage http://https://soundcloud.com/..
OMG it's towliE !!!  more...  
Level & Awards
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 1168. 815 44% Win 0.0% Leave 37 - 5 - 47
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -22 Saturday, 14/02/15 05:51
win Counter-Strike: Source 15 Saturday, 14/02/15 04:21
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Saturday, 14/02/15 02:57
win Counter-Strike: Source 29 Saturday, 14/02/15 01:53
win Counter-Strike: Source 29 Friday, 13/02/15 23:57
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
loss ZAUBERWALD  -24 Friday, 27/07/12 08:45 4
win Puma  +14 Thursday, 26/07/12 22:45 3
loss COMMANDER  -5 Sunday, 22/07/12 15:11 2
loss Aimless  -18 Friday, 20/07/12 20:00 4
loss Drkfx  -22 Thursday, 19/07/12 13:30 3
loss Mitch  -30 Saturday, 14/07/12 12:44 4
loss twentynine  -26 Wednesday, 13/06/12 16:21 3
loss primo.  -31 Wednesday, 13/06/12 15:29 2
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss splank  -32 Monday, 09/07/12 23:00 2
loss HAPPYNAGE  -23 Thursday, 14/06/12 04:44 5
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
2 10 1493 1505
Counter-Strike: Source 2 10 1492 1504
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.704 Users Online
  • 5.071.020 Registered Users
  • 2.209.400 Active Users
  • 1.063.570 Teams Total
  • 2.056 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.568.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.51s (not_cached) host: eslphp23