|

  Ukraine  FIFA  id:  1736934

Name Ukraine
Shorthandle UA
Registered since 25/03/06
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/ua/team/1736..
IRC #fifa.ua  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Ukraine
Headquarters  Ukraine
Team Ukraine - FIFA
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Captain
Orga
Player (9)

  2008 FIFA 08 Clanwar Main Round : 2 Minor, 0 Majors
30.06.08 2 Minor Penalty ( Wildcard used between 24h and 48 hours before a match) ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #fifa.ua  (QuakeNet)
ICQ 316366675 (Manyna)
408686658 (Jelezo)
Join team
Latest matches
  FIFA 13 5on5 National World Challenge - Playoffs
loss   Poland  0 Sunday, 21/04/13 21:00
loss   Romania  0 Sunday, 14/04/13 21:00
wins   Portugal  + 2 Sunday, 07/04/13 21:00 3
  FIFA 13 5on5 National World Challenge - Groupstage
draws   Italy  + 1 Sunday, 24/03/13 21:00 7
wins   Russia  + 3 Sunday, 17/03/13 21:00 2
loss   Poland  0 Sunday, 10/03/13 21:00 1
wins   Lithuania  + 3 Sunday, 03/03/13 21:00 1
  FIFA 12 Country Championship 2012 Groupstage
draws   Team Belarus FIFA  + 1 Sunday, 03/06/12 21:00 11
loss   Portugal  0 Sunday, 13/05/12 21:00 28
wins   Hungary  + 3 Sunday, 06/05/12 21:00 20
 
  • 1.621 Users Online
  • 4.829.120 Registered Users
  • 2.107.200 Active Users
  • 1.026.110 Teams Total
  • 1.555 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.170.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.42s (not_cached) host: eslphp3