|

  Wizards of the Ball  FIFA Squad  id:  619091

Name Wizards of the Ball
Shorthandle WotB FIFA
Registered since 24/10/03
Homepage http://www.wotb.hu
IRC #WotB.hu  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Wizards of the Ball
Headquarters  Hungary
WotB - FIFA SQUAD:
Wizards of the Ball is the one of the oldest Hungarian FIFA clan which was founded 13th September 2003.
more...   
  7  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Captain
Gabu 
Orga
Player (10)
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #WotB.hu  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    FIFA 13 5on5 Klánkupa #2 1. Closed matches: 1  (1-0-0)
    FIFA 13 5on5 Klánliga 1. Closed matches: 9  (7-2-0)
    FIFA 13 5on5 Klánliga 2 1. Closed matches: 10  (9-0-1)
    FIFA 14 5on5 I. Klánkupa 2. Closed matches: 1  (0-0-1)
Latest matches
  FIFA 14 5on5 I. Klánkupa
loss   Club of Legends  0 Sunday, 01/12/13 20:00 1
wins   Club Of The Century  + 2 Thursday, 28/11/13 20:00
wins   myRevenge e.V.  + 2 Sunday, 24/11/13 20:00 2
  FIFA 13 5on5 Klánliga 2
wins   Allstars of Hungary  + 3 Thursday, 18/07/13 20:00 1
wins   Club of Legends  + 3 Sunday, 14/07/13 20:00
wins   Dream team of Hungary  + 3 Thursday, 11/07/13 20:00 2
wins   myRevenge e.V.  + 3 Sunday, 07/07/13 20:00 2
wins   Rising Generation.FIFA  + 3 Thursday, 04/07/13 20:00 2
wins   Allstars of Hungary  + 3 Sunday, 30/06/13 20:00 2
  FIFA 13 5on5 Night Cup Season 2 - Playoffs
wins   ALSEN Team FIFA  + 2 Wednesday, 03/07/13 21:00
 
  • 2.531 Users Online
  • 4.617.010 Registered Users
  • 2.020.580 Active Users
  • 994.819 Teams Total
  • 3.624 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.650.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.4s (not_cached) host: eslphp15