|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
dannyQQ  id: 3034029
 

Name --
Nick dannyQQ
Member since 11/02/08
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team inetheros
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 14 Tuesday, 10/06/14 12:36
win Counter-Strike: Source 29 Tuesday, 10/06/14 11:47
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Saturday, 15/02/14 13:55
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Tuesday, 28/01/14 20:14
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Tuesday, 28/01/14 20:14
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss BENZ  -33 Monday, 04/07/11 14:25 3
win hi im lenny  +25 Sunday, 10/04/11 12:18 2
win (bye)  Friday, 08/04/11 14:31 4
win JerO  +30 Saturday, 26/02/11 19:23 8
win kASPER  +26 Monday, 08/02/10 11:13 5
loss (bye)  Sunday, 07/02/10 10:24 2
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap 1on1 Knife Ladder
loss PRiME  -19 Friday, 22/04/11 11:54 3
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
loss hi im lenny  +5 Sunday, 10/04/11 13:00 2
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
win Left Boy  +18 Friday, 25/02/11 22:23 2
loss pYro  -24 Monday, 22/03/10 15:18 5
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 24 232 256
Counter-Strike: Source 0 24 228 252
Day of Defeat: Source 0 0 2 2
Counter-Strike 0 0 2 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.194 Users Online
  • 4.929.130 Registered Users
  • 2.150.040 Active Users
  • 1.038.970 Teams Total
  • 1.652 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.314.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 3.41s (not_cached) host: eslphp3