|

Contacts & Buddies
relax.-r  id: 2191987
 

Name AnD1 
Nick relax.-r
Member since 16/12/06
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, LB  (71xxx)
Occupation Berufschüler/Electron!c
Employer / University / School BB
Main team endeffectzz
Homepage http://trashgaming.com
Level & Awards
  14 Awards  
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (1) 28/08/14
expires on 28/10/14
1 Point Challenge rejected ( Match )
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Blub Game 32 Saturday, 12/04/14 15:19
win Blub Game 20 Monday, 07/04/14 18:26
draw Call of Duty 2 0 Saturday, 17/05/14 00:58
win Call of Duty 2 29 Monday, 07/04/14 18:01
win Blub Game 20 Monday, 07/04/14 18:00
Leagues & tournaments
Blub Game 1on1 Ladder 5. challenge! 1/5 104-0-64  Streak -7    1358
Recent matches
  Blub Game 1on1 Ladder
loss vegeta  -19 Yesterday, 30/09/14 19:00 2
loss vegeta  -24 Friday, 26/09/14 19:00 2
loss vegeta  -28 Thursday, 25/09/14 19:25 2
loss teLeX  -6 Tuesday, 23/09/14 20:25 2
loss MILO  -14 Tuesday, 23/09/14 19:00 1
loss vegeta  -38 Monday, 22/09/14 19:00 2
  Blub Game 1on1 Spring League 2014
loss MILO  0 Thursday, 17/04/14 20:00
loss GK  0 Monday, 14/04/14 20:00 2
win FroZen  +2 Tuesday, 08/04/14 20:00
win (bye)  Saturday, 05/04/14 20:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 5 2 11
Blub Game 2 0 0 2
Blub Game 1 0 0 1
Blub Game 1 5 0 6
Call of Duty 4 0 0 2 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
396821880  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
MSN
CG_And1@hotmail.de
 
  • 5.075 Users Online
  • 4.839.270 Registered Users
  • 2.111.830 Active Users
  • 1.027.970 Teams Total
  • 1.742 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.187.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.42s (not_cached) host: eslphp11