|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Ahmet-Ilker 'KinGAhmet' Inel  id: 79291
 

Name Ahmet-Ilker Inel
Nick KinGAhmet
Member since 12/03/01
Age / Gender 30 Years / male
Nationality  Turkey
Country, City Germany, Metjendorf  (26xxx)
Main team Dark Forces nVidia.com
Homepage http://www.kingahmet.de
Da die Nachfrage danach extrem gross ist, hier wieder das CS Paket

Gewinnen kann jeder, bring es erstmal fertig, eine Niederlage einfach so wegzustecken :)

Es gibt tatsächlich Leute, die wegen mir in LAN/FW/GATHER/ESL Wars anmachen, dass lustige daran ist, dass das Spiel nicht mal ne Rolle dabei spielt... :]  more...  
Level & Awards
  35 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike -5 Thursday, 30/01/14 00:34
win Counter-Strike 59 Wednesday, 29/01/14 21:46
loss Counter-Strike 0 Wednesday, 29/01/14 00:11
win Counter-Strike 45 Tuesday, 28/01/14 23:28
loss Counter-Strike 0 Tuesday, 28/01/14 20:49
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Winter League 2014
win K3rn3l  +3 Sunday, 23/02/14 20:00
loss Anonimowy  0 Sunday, 16/02/14 20:00 1
draw Viellan  +1 Sunday, 09/02/14 20:00
win smickenw0w  +3 Sunday, 02/02/14 20:00 1
loss Jingo  0 Sunday, 26/01/14 20:00 1
  Counter-Strike 1on1 MR15 ESL Series
draw densch  +4 Thursday, 23/01/14 21:00 6
win HoLyYy  +25 Tuesday, 21/01/14 21:00 3
  HaxBall 1on1 Ladder
loss K N O B I  -9 Wednesday, 18/01/12 20:50 6
  Counter-Strike Nightcup 538 - 1on1 MR15 - 05.01.
loss Flames Death  0 Thursday, 05/01/12 20:00 0
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike 1.6 CS Open Counter-Strike 1.6 Open Ladder 1on1 MR12 Europe
loss jeRmAL  -13 Friday, 01/04/11 20:45 6
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 6 11 2864 2881
Counter-Strike 3 9 2473 2485
Carom3D 0 0 1 1
Battlefield 2 0 0 6 6
ICQ Games 1 0 0 1
Call of Duty 2 0 0 4 4
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
744616  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
AIM
KinGAhmet
MSN
ahmet@ist-einmalig.de
Yahoo!
KinGAhmet
Skype

KinGAhmet
IRC channel #Ahmet (QuakeNet)
 
  • 4.849 Users Online
  • 4.968.830 Registered Users
  • 2.166.590 Active Users
  • 1.044.910 Teams Total
  • 1.634 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.376.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.28s (not_cached) host: eslphp9