|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Assassin's Creed Unity
Grand Theft Auto V
Contacts & Buddies
Michał 'mihawooo.' Nowosiak  id: 3367895
 

Name Michał Nowosiak
Nick mihawooo.
Member since 16/07/08
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Country, City Poland, Marki  (05xxx)
Employer / University / School √ / √ / x
Main team Marki.csgo
Homepage --
Jaraj się albo pierdol się
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  Blub Game Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss Gai'BHTEU'Maito  -16 Sunday, 03/05/15 19:35
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
loss don pablo  -16 Friday, 01/05/15 20:00 3
loss REMEMBER BOMKIE  -16 Thursday, 30/04/15 00:00 4
loss Jord4N  -28 Monday, 27/04/15 19:05 7
  PokerTH Open Ladder 1on1 Turbo Europe
loss HeadShoot'er  -29 Friday, 12/04/13 20:00 1
  Blub Game 1on1 Summer Cup 2
win (bye)  Saturday, 03/09/11 20:00 0
  Blub Game 1on1 Summer Cup
loss MCK  0 Saturday, 13/08/11 20:00 0
  Blub Game 1on1 puchar wiosenny
loss KarteKpL  0 Wednesday, 06/04/11 19:00 2
win porywaczuffff  +2 Tuesday, 05/04/11 19:00 1
win boteq  +2 Monday, 04/04/11 19:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 137 30 97 264
PokerTH 1 0 0 1
TrackMania Nations Forever 1 0 0 1
ICQ Games 6 0 0 6
Counter-Strike: Source 2 0 0 2
Blub Game 2 0 0 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Gadu-Gadu
8796315
IRC channel #cw.pl (QuakeNet)
Steam
1:0:16865040
 
  • 1.742 Users Online
  • 5.269.060 Registered Users
  • 2.287.930 Active Users
  • 1.104.970 Teams Total
  • 1.744 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.855.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.2s (not_cached) host: eslphp15