|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
KSmooth  id: 649703
 

Name Michael 
Nick KSmooth
Member since 06/12/03
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Nationality  Austria
Country, City Austria, Wien  (11xxx)
Employer / University / School A1
Main team --
Homepage --
nach langer pause wieder back in business :D

... mal einspielen :)
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss mReee.  -27 Sunday, 19/08/12 18:00 2
win Ra  +25 Sunday, 12/08/12 18:00 1
win Dragon  +26 Sunday, 05/08/12 18:00 5
loss Django  -20 Sunday, 29/07/12 18:00 5
win CrUnKSAM  +24 Sunday, 08/07/12 18:00 1
win Kamikatze  +21 Sunday, 01/07/12 18:00 1
win phramez  +25 Sunday, 24/06/12 18:00 2
win lukyyyy  +23 Sunday, 03/06/12 18:00 4
loss GodleZz  -25 Sunday, 20/05/12 18:00 4
win Hom.3R  +25 Sunday, 13/05/12 18:00 6
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 131 131
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 130 130
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
147618263  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
MSN
brunner_885@hotmail.com
IRC channel #KSmooth.at (QuakeNet)
Steam
michaelbrunner@gmx.at
 
  • 4.901 Users Online
  • 4.928.210 Registered Users
  • 2.150.180 Active Users
  • 1.038.790 Teams Total
  • 1.542 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.312.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.09s (not_cached) host: eslphp1