|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Bruno 'Snatcher' Caiado  id: 5264473
 

Name Bruno Caiado
Nick Snatcher
Member since 22/08/10
Age / Gender 18 Years / male
Nationality  Portugal
Country, City Portugal, Lisboa  (26xxx)
Employer / University / School Não / Não / Sim
Main team Redeye
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win CoD:MW3 31 Sunday, 18/05/14 01:24
loss CoD:MW3 0 Tuesday, 20/05/14 22:10
loss CoD:MW3 0 Sunday, 18/05/14 01:24
win CoD:MW3 29 Tuesday, 20/05/14 22:10
loss CoD:MW3 0 Tuesday, 20/05/14 23:24
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Search & Destroy No Pain No Gain 1v1 SD Cup
loss REACTTOR  0 Sunday, 22/07/12 21:00 1
win (bye)  Sunday, 22/07/12 20:00
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
loss Quickzw0w-A-  -14 Sunday, 22/04/12 15:00 4
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win fLy  +24 Monday, 02/04/12 17:00 8
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Deathmatch 1on1 Semana #7 DM Fun
loss unick  0 Tuesday, 06/03/12 21:45 0
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Deathmatch 1on1 Semana #6 MSR Sniper
loss eLazinha  0 Tuesday, 24/01/12 21:45 1
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Deathmatch 1on1 Semana #3 Pistol Only
loss Quickzw0w-A-  0 Tuesday, 20/12/11 22:15 7
win (bye)  Tuesday, 20/12/11 21:45 0
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win URB4N  +7 Friday, 27/05/11 19:00 7
win Linnberg  +6 Sunday, 22/05/11 19:00 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
http://steamcommunity.com/id/cannabian
 
  • 3.810 Users Online
  • 5.162.470 Registered Users
  • 2.244.580 Active Users
  • 1.081.950 Teams Total
  • 1.383 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.701.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.28s (not_cached) host: eslphp21