|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
Verbannter  id: 4554381
 

Name Hendrik 
Nick Verbannter
Member since 08/11/09
Age / Gender 18 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Schüler
Main team --
Homepage --
Fordert mich einfach in jeglichen Ligen ich werde annehmen oder eben nicht.Falls es nicht funktioniert, ich habe ja nicht immer Zeit, melde ich mich per PM oder sonst wie.
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  StarCraft II 1on1 A-Series
loss gickal  -20 Wednesday, 17/10/12 20:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #215 (Sun 29.07.12) - Win €200
loss Lefthander  0 Sunday, 29/07/12 14:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #195 (Wed 09.05.12)
loss hG  0 Wednesday, 09/05/12 17:30 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Open Cup #14
loss walkman  0 Sunday, 06/05/12 20:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #189 (Sun 15.04.12) - Win €200
loss Llyr  0 Sunday, 15/04/12 14:45 1
win Dendrohy  +2 Sunday, 15/04/12 14:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #168 (Wed 25.01.12)
loss Rmdx  0 Wednesday, 25/01/12 17:30 0
win baudusau  +2 Wednesday, 25/01/12 17:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 Homestory Cup IV EU Qualifier
loss NephewJ  0 Saturday, 17/12/11 16:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #59
loss Cube  0 Friday, 07/10/11 22:30 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 8 14 23
Counter-Strike: Source 1 8 14 23
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
620015443  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 4.934 Users Online
  • 4.758.290 Registered Users
  • 2.079.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.760 Teams Total
  • 2.388 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.037.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.91s (not_cached) host: eslphp3