|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Fabes  id: 3188781
 

Name Fabian 
Nick Fabes
Member since 19/04/08
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Student
Employer / University / School Hochschule Trier
Main team Madagasikara
Homepage http://www.hsv.de
 more...  
Level & Awards
  16 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 1842. 978 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 2
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -22 Wednesday, 10/09/14 00:59
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 10/10/14 16:29
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 36 Monday, 12/05/14 12:20
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 19 Monday, 21/04/14 10:22
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 31 Sunday, 20/04/14 23:31
Leagues & tournaments
Counter-Strike CS:GO CSGO O ... 1. challenge! 0/5 59-2-11  Streak +26    1498
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike: Global Offensive CSGO Open Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Open Ladder 1on1 Aim Europe
win pdrast  +26 Sunday, 24/08/14 18:17 3
loss w4ke  -31 Friday, 30/05/14 13:06 3
win ruheLAN  +10 Thursday, 24/04/14 23:44 2
loss Kojiro Hyuga  -27 Thursday, 24/04/14 23:14 3
win szpadyzor  +10 Thursday, 24/04/14 22:47 3
win Briese  +7 Tuesday, 15/04/14 22:56 2
win Best1a  +13 Sunday, 09/03/14 18:00 2
loss DiX  -33 Friday, 07/03/14 15:25 5
win reason  +12 Thursday, 06/03/14 16:37 2
win XerTo  +31 Thursday, 06/03/14 16:08 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
5 1 449 455
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 341 341
Counter-Strike 2 0 108 110
Carom3D 3 1 0 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
373514133  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Skype

wetterarsch.fred
 
  • 2.669 Users Online
  • 4.927.300 Registered Users
  • 2.150.330 Active Users
  • 1.038.600 Teams Total
  • 1.570 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.311.300 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.1s (not_cached) host: eslphp4