|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
FIFA 15
Grand Theft Auto V
StarCraft II: Legacy of the Void
Contacts & Buddies
dirty isi QQ  id: 3642361
 

Name --
Nick dirty isi QQ
Member since 16/11/08
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Tunisia
Country, City Germany, München  (81xxx)
Occupation Student
Employer / University / School Hochschule Niederrhein
Main team Dirty Rotten
Homepage --
 more...  
Level & Awards
  21 Awards  
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (2) 07/07/14
expires on 07/09/14
1 Point Challenge rejected ( Match )
07/07/14
expires on 07/09/14
1 Point Challenge rejected ( Match )
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 -6 Wednesday, 28/08/13 16:10
Leagues & tournaments
Recent matches
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
loss Mty  -13 Monday, 07/07/14 20:00 3
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win RockerJoe  +7 Sunday, 29/04/12 13:00 3
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #187 (Wed 04.04.12)
loss walkman  0 Wednesday, 04/04/12 17:00 1
  Call of Duty 4 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
win Tecom  +8 Wednesday, 28/03/12 19:00 3
win CHEV  +8 Sunday, 29/01/12 16:15 3
  StarCraft II 1on1 Open Cup #334 (15.03.12)
loss DrSlaughter  0 Thursday, 15/03/12 20:00 1
  FIFA 12 1on1 Teampool Ladder
win BennyBenassi  +30 Tuesday, 06/03/12 21:00 1
loss t o b 1  -15 Saturday, 25/02/12 21:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #173 (Sun 12.02.12) - Win €200
loss Fosfer  0 Sunday, 12/02/12 14:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #169 (Sun 29.01.12) - Win €200
loss MuSc1  0 Sunday, 29/01/12 14:45 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 78 33 847 958
Counter-Strike: Source 2 0 16 18
Colin McRae: Dirt 2 3 0 0 3
Day of Defeat: Source 1 0 0 1
Call of Duty 4 5 14 783 802
Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 2 0 0 2
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel leyth (QuakeNet)
Steam
Little_Dreamer230391
 
  • 5.042 Users Online
  • 4.758.290 Registered Users
  • 2.079.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.760 Teams Total
  • 2.388 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.037.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 6.06s (not_cached) host: eslphp19