|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
APX-  id: 2604832
 

Name --
Nick APX-
Member since 15/07/07
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  United States
Country Germany
Main team L A N K L A N
Homepage --
Level & Awards
Counter-Strike
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike 0 Tuesday, 06/01/15 20:09
loss Counter-Strike -15 Thursday, 07/08/14 13:12
win Counter-Strike 45 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:12
win Counter-Strike 25 Wednesday, 07/01/15 00:40
loss Counter-Strike -15 Tuesday, 14/10/14 22:39
Leagues & tournaments
ESL CS:GO Major Ladder 5on5 ... A-Series 3-0-3  Streak -1
CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summ ... 43. Cup  
ESL One Cologne 2015 Europe ... 169. Cup  
ESL One Cologne 2015 Europe ... 52. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Funmap 1on1 AWP Ladder Old
loss ZeroCooL  -25 Monday, 21/06/10 18:12 8
win tuete  +21 Wednesday, 16/06/10 17:29 5
win rekNok  +22 Monday, 14/06/10 19:25 4
loss iMREH  -4 Tuesday, 08/06/10 17:31 6
loss elemeNt  -33 Saturday, 05/06/10 14:19 9
win HARDCOREEE  +22 Friday, 04/06/10 14:39 5
win Dante RIP cyx  +25 Friday, 04/06/10 13:30 6
win Terence Hill  +19 Friday, 04/06/10 13:07 8
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Pistols Only Zeitladder
loss (bye)  Tuesday, 08/06/10 17:19 5
loss Legen-Dary  -30 Tuesday, 08/06/10 17:01 7
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 3 1452 1459
Counter-Strike 4 3 1452 1459
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.205 Users Online
  • 5.320.410 Registered Users
  • 2.310.060 Active Users
  • 1.117.260 Teams Total
  • 2.086 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.935.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.16s (not_cached) host: eslphp9