|

Contacts & Buddies
DeezNutz  id: 5929560
 

Name --
Nick DeezNutz
Member since 26/05/11
Age / Gender - / male
Country United States
Main team LockDown
Homepage --
dez da best here to stay!!
Level & Awards
  16 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
War Rock 519. 187 31% Win 2.4% Leave 36 - 6 - 78
Recent VS. Matches
loss War Rock -31 Wednesday, 01/04/15 20:52
loss War Rock -45 Wednesday, 01/04/15 19:29
win War Rock 25 Thursday, 26/03/15 19:42
False vote War Rock -45 Thursday, 26/03/15 18:59
Leagues & tournaments
War Rock Open Ladder 1on1 C ... 28. challenge! 2/5 227-41-293  Streak -3    1037
Recent matches
  War Rock Open Ladder 1on1 CQC Quick Europe
loss Medicalist  -8 Wednesday, 25/03/15 01:00 4
loss xeli  -20 Wednesday, 25/03/15 00:40 4
loss Remember  -8 Wednesday, 18/03/15 22:25 5
win COOLERA  +17 Wednesday, 18/03/15 20:35 4
win nothinq  +44 Tuesday, 17/03/15 23:25 6
loss Jake  -19 Friday, 13/03/15 22:20 4
loss xeli  -16 Wednesday, 11/03/15 21:35 4
win HusarionPL  +26 Tuesday, 10/03/15 23:30 4
win Slevin  +37 Monday, 09/03/15 23:55 4
loss xeli  -12 Friday, 06/03/15 22:40 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.493 Users Online
  • 5.153.040 Registered Users
  • 2.241.940 Active Users
  • 1.079.950 Teams Total
  • 1.647 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.685.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.58s (not_cached) host: eslphp8