|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
BREIZH  id: 5288797
 

Name --
Nick BREIZH
Member since 01/09/10
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  France
Country France
Main team France .SF2
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  26 Awards  
War Rock
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2
OMGPOP
FIFA 14 (PS3)
HaxBall
Show all game levels
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2016 (03/02/16 12:55)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -31 Thursday, 21/01/16 02:07
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -32 Monday, 09/11/15 00:24
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 0 Monday, 09/11/15 14:57
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -45 Saturday, 05/12/15 00:24
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -31 Tuesday, 03/11/15 18:54
Recent matches
  FIFA 16 (PS4) Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
draw marcin1224  0 Thursday, 29/10/15 18:00
draw Damiano  -11 Thursday, 29/10/15 17:30
  FIFA 16 (PS4) 1on1 Community Cup #2 Europe
loss Thomasfun09  0 Wednesday, 28/10/15 20:00
  FIFA 15 (PS4) 1on1 Open Series France Juin 2015 - Cup #3
loss Bellishow  0 Monday, 22/06/15 20:45
win (bye)  Monday, 22/06/15 20:15
  FIFA 15 (PS4) Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss Thomasz  -27 Monday, 15/06/15 22:20
  FIFA 15 (PS4) 1on1 Open Series France Mai 2015 - Cup #3
loss KeyLegend  0 Monday, 25/05/15 20:15 1
  Go4FIFA (PS4) Europe Cup #16 powered by Scuf Gaming
loss AuTpBo Spiesi  0 Sunday, 24/05/15 14:00
win (bye)  Sunday, 24/05/15 13:00
  S.K.I.L.L. 1on1 Winter 2015 Cup #4 Europe
loss fAMAZ  0 Thursday, 05/03/15 23:00 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 1 1
War Rock 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.378 Users Online
  • 5.732.930 Registered Users
  • 2.478.520 Active Users
  • 1.229.250 Teams Total
  • 3.542 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.513.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.3s (not_cached) host: eslphp2