|

Contacts & Buddies
Platoon  id: 6562431
 

Name --
Nick Platoon
Member since 27/01/12
Age / Gender - / male
Country Czech Republic
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Call of Juarez
Curve Fever
PokerTH
Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
New Games
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  Call of Juarez 1on1 Cup Series v4: Sniper
loss FaTaLiTy  0 Tuesday, 03/07/12 19:30 0
win fleyyy  +2 Monday, 02/07/12 19:30 4
  Call of Juarez 1on1 Cup Series v3: Miner
loss CiLa  0 Tuesday, 26/06/12 19:30 4
win mMm  +2 Monday, 25/06/12 19:30 2
  Call of Juarez 1on1 Cup Series v2: Gunslinger
loss KILLER  0 Monday, 18/06/12 19:30 5
  Call of Juarez 1on1 Cup Series v1: Rifleman
win MisieQ  +2 Friday, 15/06/12 19:30 4
loss KILLER  0 Thursday, 14/06/12 19:30 4
win SILWER  +2 Wednesday, 13/06/12 19:30 2
win CiLa  +2 Tuesday, 12/06/12 19:30 4
win (bye)  Monday, 11/06/12 19:30 0
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.725 Users Online
  • 5.385.450 Registered Users
  • 2.338.910 Active Users
  • 1.133.460 Teams Total
  • 1.793 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.015.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.08s (not_cached) host: eslphp4