|

Contacts & Buddies
Style  id: 6249733
 

Name Steve 
Nick Style
Member since 02/10/11
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Detmold  (32xxx)
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  13 Awards  
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  Fun Games PC PokerTH Open PokerTH Open Ladder 1on1 Turbo Germany
loss k4ngo  -18 Friday, 22/06/12 18:45 1
win T C P H E L M  +41 Saturday, 09/06/12 22:00 1
loss T C P H E L M  -16 Wednesday, 06/06/12 14:00 1
loss Morris23  -24 Wednesday, 30/05/12 20:00 2
loss raqE.  -13 Monday, 21/05/12 17:00 2
  OMGPOP Booya 1on1 Ladder
loss Erpel.  -15 Sunday, 13/05/12 09:45 2
win Aeco  +29 Thursday, 10/05/12 16:35 5
loss Yuri Boyka  -13 Monday, 30/04/12 19:00 3
win eDiii  +26 Sunday, 29/04/12 20:55 2
loss o W n E d  -35 Monday, 23/04/12 18:00 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 0 3 7
Counter-Strike 1 0 1 2
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 1 0 1 2
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Source 1 0 0 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
383734554  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 3.383 Users Online
  • 4.972.130 Registered Users
  • 2.168.010 Active Users
  • 1.045.460 Teams Total
  • 4.939 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.385.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 6.1s (not_cached) host: eslphp7