|

Contacts & Buddies
patges  id: 1648094
 

Name Patrick 
Nick patges
Member since 03/02/06
Age / Gender 33 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team ESL Europe
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  Staff   Counter-Strike 
  Staff   ESL Europe 
  Staff   ESL Germany 
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss PokerTH -9 Monday, 07/04/14 19:09
win PokerTH 27 Monday, 07/04/14 18:23
loss PokerTH -7 Wednesday, 08/01/14 21:08
win PokerTH 19 Wednesday, 08/01/14 21:07
loss PokerTH -6 Wednesday, 08/01/14 21:06
Leagues & tournaments
PokerTH 1on1 ESL Series ESL-Series 0-0-0  Streak +5
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 Heads-Up Ladder
win WuschiNutti  +22 Saturday, 12/07/14 14:50 1
loss Gabry  -28 Thursday, 10/07/14 15:25 2
win kVNNN  +16 Monday, 16/06/14 22:10 2
loss OnyyyyyX'UKR  -25 Monday, 05/05/14 20:45 2
loss QFACIL  -35 Friday, 18/04/14 00:45 1
  PokerTH 1on1 Spring League
win razer  +3 Sunday, 04/05/14 20:30 2
loss f8triX  0 Sunday, 27/04/14 20:30 2
loss Siny  0 Sunday, 20/04/14 20:30
  PokerTH 1on1 Turbo Ladder
loss SPELLAN  -29 Friday, 18/04/14 00:20 2
loss OnyyyyyX'UKR  -31 Wednesday, 16/04/14 11:20 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 88 88
PokerTH 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 0 0 87 87
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
106032475  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Steam
patges
 
  • 4.981 Users Online
  • 4.869.720 Registered Users
  • 2.124.980 Active Users
  • 1.032.760 Teams Total
  • 2.089 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.246.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.36s (not_cached) host: eslphp4