|

Patrick 'g00x' Liebrucks  id: 3409993
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Monday, 16/11/09 20:00
0
1
Monday, 09/11/09 20:00
0
1
Monday, 02/11/09 21:00
+ 3
0
Monday, 26/10/09 20:00
0
1
Monday, 19/10/09 20:00
+ 3
1
Monday, 12/10/09 20:00
+ 3
0
Monday, 05/10/09 20:00
+ 3
0
Monday, 28/09/09 20:00
+ 3
0
Monday, 21/09/09 20:00
+ 3
0
Monday, 14/09/09 21:00
0
0
Monday, 07/09/09 21:00
+ 3
0


 
  • 3.813 Users Online
  • 5.219.530 Registered Users
  • 2.268.240 Active Users
  • 1.093.860 Teams Total
  • 1.250 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.779.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.21s (not_cached) host: eslphp9